Facilities and Golf Committee

The golf and facilities committee oversees Braeburn Golf Course and the Woodman Alumni Center on the WSU campus.  The BOT owns these entities and is responsible for maintenance of the facilities as well as management.

Members include:

  • Ken Hush
  • Eric Engstrom
  • Vernell Jackson
  • Cindy Schwan
  • Sheryl Wohlford

Finance and Audit Committee

The finance and audit committee provides oversight of all financial matters of the BOT.  This includes detailed analysis of the mill levy, investments, financial operations and the annual audit of funds.

Members include:

  • Jane McHugh (Chair)
  • David Coleal
  • Joe Norton
  • Thomas Winters

Nominating Committee

The nominating committee develops the slate of officers that is then submitted for approval from the full board.  The committee also prepares a nomination for the annual Board of Trustees’ award.

Members include:

  • Cindy Schwan (Chair)
  • Joe Norton
  • Thomas Winters