logo
BANGLADESH STUDENT ASSOCIATION (BSA)

Officers of Academic Year 2014

 

President:

Asif Ahmed Bhuiyan
Email: aabhuiyan@wichita.edu

Vice President:

Rifath Mahmud Rony Shagor
Email: rxshagor@wichita.edu

Secretary:

Rakib Hasan
Email: rxhasan@wichita.edu

Treasurer:

Md Rakib Ur Rahman
E-mail: mxrahman7@wichita.edu

Director of Public Relations: 

Aneek M. Noor
Email: amnoor@wichita.edu

 

 

Faculty Advisor: 

Ikram Ahmed
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Email: ikram.ahmed@wichita.edu  
 


 
Past Presidents of BSA
 
Name Year
Md. Jahangir Alam 1999/2000
Syed Noor 2001/2002
Gazi Arif 2009
Mohammad R. Islam 2010
Mohammad R. Islam 2010/2011
Md. Sahid H. Bhuiyan 2011/2012
Khondoker Usama 2012/2013
Md Kamal Hossen 2013