logo
COLLEGE OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS

Dean's Office

Welcome to the Dean's office. Our office is located on the fourth floor, room 400, in the Alhberg Hall building. Our office provides central support and information for the entire College of Health Professions. Please feel free to visit us, we are glad and ready to assist you.

If you have any questions about our college and services we offer you are welcome to contact us at 316-978-3600 or call our toll free number at 1-800-340-7472.

Dean's Office Staff

Dr. Keith PickusKeith Pickus, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, College of Health Professions
keith.pickus@wichita.edu

Biography
 

Dr. Steve Arnold

Stephen Arnold, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Health Professions 
stephen.arnold@wichita.edu

pdficon Curriculum Vitae

 

Linda Black
Assistant Dean and Budget Officer
linda.black@wichita.edu

Johanna Hutmacher
Manager of Administrative Services
johanna.hutmacher@wichita.edu

Melissia Ward
Assistant to the Dean
melissia.ward@wichita.edu

Susan Wells
Director of Instructional Services
susan.wells@wichita.edu

Jennifer Anozie
Educational Technologist
jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu

Vanessa Chenault
Senior Administrative Specialist
vanessa.chenault@wichita.edu

Adrienne McAlpine
Senior Administrative Specialist
adrienne.mcalpine@wichita.edu

Aurora Mendia
Accounting Specialist
aurora.mendia@wichita.edu