logo
STUDENT ADVISING SERVICES

College of Health Professions Advising Staff

Advising Office Location: College of Health Professions, Ahlberg Hall Building Room 402.
Phone: 316-978-3304 or 1-800-340-7472
Fax: 316-978-5349
Email an adviser at: chp.advisor@wichita.edu

 

MandyMandy Konecny
Manager, Advising and Student Services
Mandy.Konecny@wichita.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Lori EvansLori Evans
Undergraduate Degree Audit Coordinator/Academic Adviser
Lori.Evans@wichita.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen KramerKathleen Kramer
Administrative Specialist
Kathleen.Kramer@wichita.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kylie Snelling
Academic Advisor                                                                                                                         Kylie.Snelling@wichita.edu

Jessica Raburn
Academic Advisor                                                                                                                         Jessica.Raburn@wichita.edu

Christina Folkerts
Academic Adviser for College of Health Professions and Pre-Nursing Students
Christina.Folkerts@wichita.edu