logo
ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Entrepreneurship Faculty and Staff

Administrators

 
JPEGImage

 

Lou Heldman
Acting Director, Center for Entrepreneurship


213 Devlin Hall
316.978.7114
Lou.Heldman@wichita.edu


Office Staff

 

 

Tia Bodine
Coordinator of Operations and Student Services
             
209 Devlin Hall
316.978.5162
Tia.Bodine@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Linda Harris
Senior Administrative Assistant

316.978.3000
Linda.Harris@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Wendy Veatch
Director of Outreach Programming

316.978.5219
Wendy.Veatch@wichita.edu


Faculty

JPEG Image

 

Chris Broberg
206 Devlin Hall
316.978.5175
Chris.Broberg@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Gaylen Chandler
207 Devlin Hall
316.978.5253
Gaylen.Chandler@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Don Hackett
210 Devlin Hall
316.978.5160
Donald.Hackett@wichita.edu

 

 

Kirk Ring
211 Devlin Hall
316.978.5169
Kirk.Ring@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Jim Wolff
208 Devlin Hall
316.978.7113
Jim.Wolff@wichita.edu


Adjunct

JPEG Image

 

Dave Dahl
dave@jkdwlaw.com

JPEG Image

 

Sam Moyers
sammoyers@att.net

 

 

Jessica White-Padgett
Jessica.White-Padgett@wichita.edu


Faculty Fellows

JPEG Image

 

Barbara Chaparro
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
316.978.3683
Barabara.Chaparro@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

James Hellman
College of Fine Arts
316.978.7709
James.Hellman@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Jeremy Patterson
College of Education
316.978.5440
Jeremy.Patterson@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Amy Baker Schwiethale
College of Fine Arts
316.978.3056
Amy.Baker@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Ed Baker
College of Fine Arts
316.978.3360
Carl.Baker@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Alex Chaparro
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
316.978. 3038
Alex.Chaparro@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Michael Jorgensen
College of Engineering
316.978.5904
Michael.Jorgensen@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

L. Scott Miller
College of Engineering
316.978.6334
Leonard.Miller@wichita.edu

PNG Image

 

Steven R. Skinner
College of Engineering
316.978.6197
Steven.Skinner@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Frederick Stephen
College of Health Professions
316.978.5641
Frederick.Stephen@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Mehmet Yildirim
College of Engineering
316.978.3426
Mehmet.Yildirim@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Ngoyi K. Zacharie Bukonda
College of Health Professions
316.978.5591
Ngoyi.Bukonda@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Toni B. Pickard
College of Health Professions
316.978.5637
Toni.Pickard@wichita.edu