logo
OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AID

Office of Financial Aid Staff

Sheelu Surender
Director
316-978-5337
sheelu.surender@wichita.edu

Donna Carter
Associate Director
316-978-5022
donna.carter@wichita.edu

Vacant
Associate Director Scholarships
316-978-5337
 

Chris Crandon
Assistant Director Systems
316-978-3430
chris.crandon@wichita.edu

Julie Scott
Assistant Director Customer Service and Outreach
316-978-5027
julie.scott@wichita.edu

Barb Casey
Information Technology Coordinator
316-978-5436
barb.casey@wichita.edu

Karen Porter
Senior Counselor
316-978-5034
karen.porter@wichita.edu

Loretta Jackson
Counselor - VA
316-978-5021
loretta.jackson@wichita.edu

Sadonia Corns
Loan Counselor
316-978-5026
sadonia.corns@wichita.edu

Megan Olsen
Counselor-VA
316-978-3009
megan.olsen@wichita.edu

Kandace Mars
Program Specialist
316-978-3243
kandace.mars@wichita.edu

Angie Zeorlin
Scholarship Coordinator
316-978-5030
angela.zeorlin@wichita.edu

Traniece Bruce
Outreach Coordinator
316-978-3012
traniece.bruce@wichita.edu

Ann Lane
Verification Specialist
316-978-5143
ann.lane@wichita.edu

Elle Boatman
Administrative Specialist
316-978-5256
elle.boatman@wichita.edu

Angie Linder
Administrative Specialist
316-978-5024
angie.linder@wichita.edu

Nancy Sells
Administrative Specialist
316-978-5029
nancy.sells@wichita.edu

Chris Darnell
Administrative Specialist – Scholarships
316-978-5037
chris.darnell@wichita.edu

Laura Beck
Customer Service Representative
316-978-5020
Laura.Beck@wichita.edu

Marsha Allen
Customer Service Representative
316-978-5028
marsha.allen@wichita.edu

Karen Wilson
Customer Service Representative
316-978-5025
karen.wilson@wichita.edu