logo
HUGO WALL SCHOOL OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Hugo Wall Faculty and StaffJPEG Image

Faculty

Arwiphawee Srithongrung, Associate Professor
arwiphawee.srithongrung@wichita.edu

Kenneth A. Kriz, Kansas Regents Distinguished Professor
ken.kriz@wichita.edu

Mark A. Glaser, Professor
mark.glaser@wichita.edu

Melissa A. Walker, Associate Professor
melissa.walker@wichita.edu

Nancy McCarthy Snyder, Associate Professor and Director of Hugo Wall School
nancy.mccarthy-snyder@wichita.edu

Samuel J. Yeager, Professor
sam.yeager@wichita.edu

Emeriti
Joe P. Pisciotte, Professor Emeritus of Urban and Public Affairs
George Platt, Associate Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
Glenn W. Fisher, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration
H. Edward Flentje, Professor Emeritus of Public Administration

Adjunct
Joe J. Palacioz, Retired City Manager, City of Hutchinson
Norman D. Williamsm, Chief of Police, City of Wichita
Robert Layton, City Manager, City of Wichita
(Forest) Tim Witsman, Ph.D., President, Wichita Independent Business Association
Willliam P. Buchanan, County Manager, Sedgwick County

Staff

Angela Buzard, Environmental Finance Center Director
angela.buzard@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3401

Annie Murach, Student Services Coordinator
annette.murach@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6535

Corinne Bannon, Public Affairs Associate
corinne.bannon@wichita.edu
(316) 258-1906

Deanna Carrithers, Business Manager
deanna.carrithers@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5932

Emilee Palomino, Marketing Associate
emilee.palomino@wichita.edu
(316) 655-9898

Eriberto Biera, Administrative Assistant
eriberto.biera@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6540

Gayle Martin, Public Affairs Associate
gayle.martin@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6541

Leslie Garren, Program Coordinator
leslie.garren@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6688

Misty Bruckner, Center for Urban Studies Associate Director
misty.bruckner@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6527

Nicholas Willis, Program Manager
nicholas.willis@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6538

Paula Downs, Project Director
paula.downs@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6673

 

 

JPEG Image