logo
LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES ADVISING CENTER

Liberal Arts and Sciences & WSU Exceptions Deadline

April 2014

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, April 9

College Committee: Tuesday, April 15

University Committee: Thursday, April 17

Result letters available: Monday, April 21


May 2014

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, April 30

College Committee: Tuesday, May 6

University Committee: Thursday, May 8

Result letters available: Monday, May 12


Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, May 21

College Committee: Tuesday, May 27

University Committee: Thursday, May 29

Result letters available: Monday, June 2


June 2014

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, June 18

College Committee: Tuesday, June 24

University Committee: Thursday, June 26

Result letters available: Monday, June 30


July 2014

Petitions due in Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall: Wednesday, July 9

College Committee: Tuesday, July 15

University Committee: Thursday, July 17

Result letters available: Monday, July 21