logo
LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES ADVISING CENTER

Liberal Arts and Sciences & WSU Exceptions Deadline

 

October 2014

Petitions due in Room 113 Hubbard Hall: Wednesday, October 15

College Committee: Tuesday, October 21

University Committee: Thursday, October 23

Result letters available: Monday, October 27

 

November 2014

Petitions due in Room 113 Hubbard Hall: Wednesday, November 12

College Committee: Tuesday, November 18

University Committee: Thursday, November 20

Result letters available: Monday, November 24

 

December 2014

Petitions due in Room 113 Hubbard Hall: Wednesday, December 3

College Committee: Tuesday, December 9

University Committee: Thursday, December 11

Result letters available: Monday, December 15

 

January 2015

Petitions due in Room 113 Hubbard Hall: Wednesday, January 7

College Committee: Tuesday, January 13

University Committee: Thursday, January 15

Result letters available: Friday, January 16

 

February 2015

Petitions due in Room 113 Hubbard Hall: Wednesday, February 11

College Committee: Tuesday, February 17

University Committee: Thursday, February 19

Result letters available: Monday, February 23