logo
LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES ADVISING CENTER

Math & English Placement Test Dates

Spring  and Summer 2014

 
 
Date Math English Location
Sat., April. 5, 2014 10:00 - 11:00 am 11 am - 1:00 pm 208 HH
Thurs., April. 10, 2014 4:00 - 5:00 pm 5:00 - 7:00 pm 208 HH
Tues., April 15, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm 2:00 - 4:00 pm 208 HH
Wed., April 30, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm 2:00 - 4:00 pm 208 HH
Mon., May 5, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm 11 am - 1:00 pm 211 EB
Fri., May 30, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm 2:00 - 4:00 pm 200 AH
Sat., June 14, 2014 9:00 - 10:00 am 10 am - 12:00 pm 208 HH
Fri., June 27, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm 2:00 - 4:00 pm 200 AH
Thurs., July 17, 2014 11 am - 12:00 pm 9:00 - 11:00 am 200 AH
Tues., July 22, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm 2:00 - 4:00 pm 107 DH
Fri., Aug. 1, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm 2:00 - 4:00 pm 200 AH
Thurs., Aug. 7, 2014 11 am - 12:00 pm 9:00 - 11:00 am 200 AH
 

WSU CAMPUS MAP

Math Information line - 978-5924
English Information line - 978-5437