logo
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, STATISTICS, AND PHYSICS

Faculty and Staff

Name Email Location Phone Position
Connie Adamek connie.adamek@wichita.edu 046 JB 978-3190 Senior Admin Asst.
Abdelhamid Albaid abdelhamid.albaid@wichita.edu 038 JB 978-5565 Instructor
Elizabeth Behrman elizabeth.behrman@wichita.edu 367 JB 978-3953 Professor
Tom Delillo delillo@math.wichita.edu 46A JB 978-5224 Director/Professor
Jason Ferguson jason.ferguson@wichita.edu 003 JB 978-3018 Professor
Hussein H. Hamdeh hussein.hamdeh@wichita.edu 047 JB 978-3994 Professor
Foudil Latioui foudil.latioui@wichita.edu 037 JB 978-6145 Instructor
Holger Meyer holger.meyer@wichita.edu 039 JB 978-3993 Associate Professor
Mathew Muether mathew.muether@wichita.edu 036 JB 978-8347 Assistant Professor
Greg Novacek greg.novacek@wichita.edu 015 JB 978-3854 Instructor
Anna Solomey asolomey@gmail.com 112 JB 978-5236 Lab Director
Nickolas Solomey nick.solomey@wichita.edu 010 JB 978-5134 Professor
Syed Taher syed.taher@wichita.edu 044 JB 978-3997 Associate Professor
Richard Traverzo traverzo@math.wichita.edu 113 JB 978-6146 Instructor