logo
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, STATISTICS, AND PHYSICS

Faculty and Staff

Name Email Location Phone Position
Abdelhamid Albaid abdelhamid.albaid@wichita.edu 038 JB 978 5565 Instructor
Elizabeth Behrman elizabeth.behrman@wichita.edu 367 JB 978 3953 Professor
Janise Eck

eck@math.wichita.edu

046 JB 978 3190 Senior Administrative Asst.
Jason Ferguson jason.ferguson@wichita.edu 003 JB 978 3018 Associate Professor
Hussein H. Hamdeh hussein.hamdeh@wichita.edu 047 JB 978 3994 Professor
Holger Meyer holger.meyer@wichita.edu 039 JB 978 3993 Assistant Professor
Greg Novacek greg.novacek@wichita.edu 015 JB  9788354 Instructor
Anna Solomey asolomey@gmail.com 112 JB 9785236 Lab Director
Nickolas Solomey nick.solomey@wichita.edu 010 JB 978 5134 Professor
Syed Taher syed.taher@wichita.edu  044 JB 978 3997 Associate Professor
 
Richard Traverzo traverzo@math.wichita.edu  113 JB 978 6146 Instructor

Fax number for Physics is 316 978 3350