logo
MODERN AND CLASSICAL LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES

MCLL Faculty and Staff

Arabic | Chinese | French | German Greek | Italian | Japanese | Latin | Russian | Spanish

French

JPEG Image Sirana Abi-Mikhael
Academic Lecturer

255 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6651
s.abmikhael@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Hetty Bailey
Academic Lecturer

256 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-5626
hetty.bailey@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Wilson Baldridge
Chairperson & Professor

305c Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6645
wilson.baldridge@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Gail Burkett
Fairmount Lecturer & MCLL Undergraduate Coordinator
305e Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6592
gail.burkett@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Brigitte Roussel
Associate Professor

254 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6329
brigitte.roussel@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Rachelle Swilley
Lecturer

West Campus TBA
(316) 978-6777
rachelle.swilley@wichita.edu

Back to Top 


German

JPEG Image Merle Schlabaugh 
Academic Lecturer

351 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6163
mschlab@bethelks.edu

JPEG Image Deborah Wadman 
Fairmount Lecturer

260 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6407
debbie.wadman@wichita.edu 

Liana Wagle Liana Wagle
Lecturer

258 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-5996
lwagle@friends.edu

Back to Top


Spanish

JPEG Image Rocío Del Aguila
Academic Lecturer

353 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6007
rociodelaguila@gmail.com
JPEG Image Terilyn Abbott
Language Program Director & Academic Lecturer
360 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6642
terilyn.abbott@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Cuitláhuac Chávez
Language Lab Director & Instructor
313 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6648
cuitlahuac.chavez@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Francisco Flores-Cuautle
Spanish Graduate Coordinator
Assistant Professor
357 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-5991
francisco.flores-cuautle@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Kendall Gibson
Academic Lecturer

360 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6658
kendall.gibson@wichita.edu

John Johnson  John Johnson
Lecturer


(316) 978-6551
kjohnson251@cox.net

JPEG Image Eunice Doman Myers
Associate Professor

261 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6639
eunice.myers@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Enrique Navarro
Assistant Professor

355 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6925
enrique.navarro@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Colleen Scott
Lecturer


(316) 978-6009
colleen.scott@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Rachel Showstack
Assistant Professor

352 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6006
rachel.showstack@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Ineta Strems-Tregear
Lecturer

350 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-5994
ineta.strems-tregear@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Kerry Wilks
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Graduate School
107c GS Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6244
kerry.wilks@wichita.edu

Back to Top


Arabic

Chinese

JPEG Image Sirana Abi-Mikhael
Academic Lecturer

255 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6651
s.abmikhael@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Linian Liu
Lecturer

259 Brennan Hall IIl
(316) 978-6973
linian.liu@wichita.edu

Back to Top


Greek

Italian

Gregg Schwendner  Gregg Schwendner
Academic Lecturer

351 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6004
gregg.schwendner@wichita.edu

Liana Wagle Liana Wagle
Lecturer

258 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-5996
lwagle@friends.edu

Back to Top


Japanese

Latin

JPEG Image Yumi Foster
Instructor

257 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6649
yumi.foster@wichita.edu

Gregg Schwendner 

Gregg Schwendner
Academic Lecturer

351 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6004
gregg.schwendner@wichita.edu

Back to Top


Russian

JPEG Image Elena Watt
Lecturer

260 Brennan Hall III
(316) 978-6012
yelenawatt@gmail.com

Back to Top


Office Staff

JPEG Image Beverly Alexander
Administrative Assistant

305 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-3180
beverly.alexander@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Brenda Woodward
Administrative Specialist

305 Jardine Hall
(316) 978-6134
brenda.woodward@wichita.edu