logo
MODERN AND CLASSICAL LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES


 

MCLL FACULTY AND STAFF

 
(In Alphabetical Order)

 

Sirana Abi-Mikhael Instructor, Arabic and French

s.abi-mikhael@wichita.edu

Hetty Bailey

Academic Lecturer, French

hetty.bailey@wichita.edu

Dr. Wilson Baldridge Professor, French, and Chair, MCLL

wilson.baldridge@wichita.edu

Gail Burkett Fairmount Lecturer, French

gail.burkett@wichita.edu

Dr. Cuitlahuac Chavez

Instructor, Spanish and Lab Director

cuitlahuac.chavez@wichita.edu

Dr. Francisco Flores-Cuautle Assistant Professor, Spanish

francisco.flores-cuautle@wichita.edu

Yumi Foster Instructor, Japanese

yumi.foster@wichita.edu

Melissa Goldstein Instructor, Spanish and Language Lab Director

melissa.goldstein@wichita.edu

Linian Liu Lecturer, Chinese and MCLL Webmaster

linian.liu@wichita.edu

Dr. Eunice Doman Myers Assoc. Professor, Spanish

eunice.myers@wichita.edu

Dr. Enrique Navarro

Assistant Professor, Spanish

enrique.navarro@wichita.edu

Dr. Brigitte Roussel Associate Professor, French

brigitte.roussel@wichita.edu

Dr. Gregg Schwendner Lecturer, Latin

gregg.schwendner@wichita.edu

Dr. Rachel Showstack

Assistant Professor, Spanish and Lower Division Coordinator

rachel.showstack@wichita.edu

Mireya Serna Assistant Instructor, Spanish

mireya.moreno@wichita.edu

Dr. Gary H. Toops Professor, Russian and Linguistics

gary.toops@wichita.edu

Deborah Wadman Fairmount Lecturer, German

debbie.wadman@wichita.edu

Liana Wagle Lecturer, German and Italian

lwagle@friends.edu

Dr. Kerry Wilks Associate Professor, Spanish, and Graduate School Associate Dean

kerry.wilks@wichita.edu