logo
MODERN AND CLASSICAL LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES

 


JPEG ImageJPEG Image


 

GRADUATE FACULTY

 

Dr. Wilson Baldridge

Chairperson, Professor-French

wilson.baldridge@wichita.edu

Dr. Cuitlahuac Chavez

Instructor – Spanish, Lab Director

cuitlahuac.chavez@wichita.edu

Dr. Francisco Flores-Cuautle

Assistant Professor-Spanish

francisco.flores-cuautle@wichita.edu

Dr. Eunice Doman Myers

Associate Professor-Spanish

eunice.myers@wichita.edu

Dr. Enrique Navarro

Assistant Professor-Spanish

enrique.navarro@wichita.edu

Dr. Brigitte Roussel

Associate Professor-French

brigitte.roussel@wichita.edu

Dr. Rachel Showstack

Assistant Professor-Spanish, Lower Division Coordinator

rachel.showstack@wichita.edu

Dr. Gary Toops

Less Commonly Taught Languages Division Director

Professor-Russian

gary.toops@wichita.edu

Dr. Kerry Wilks

Graduate School Associate Dean

Associate Professor-Spanish

kerry.wilks@wichita.edu

 

Back to Spanish Graduate Info PageBack to Spanish Graduate Info Page