logo
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT

Management Department Faculty & Staff

Steven Farmer    
Department Chair & W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business steven.farmer@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 344 Phone: (316) 978-7249  
     
Nancy Bereman    
Associate Professor nancy.bereman@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 345 Phone: (316) 978-6492  
     
Chris Broberg    
Assistant Professor chris.broberg@wichita.edu  
Office: Devlin Hall, 206 Phone: (316) 978-5175  
     
Masud Chand    
Assistant Professor masud.chand@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 309 Phone: (316) 978-7115  
     
Gaylen Chandler    
W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair & Professor gaylen.chandler@wichita.edu  
Office: Devlin Hall, 207 Phone: (316) 978-5253  
     
Dharma deSilva    
Director of Center for International Business Advancement, Rudd Foundation Fellow, & Professor dharma.desilva@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 034 Phone: (316) 978-7117  
     
Gerald Graham    
R. P. Clinton Distinguished Professor of Management gerald.graham@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 021C Phone: (316) 978-6889  
     
Donald Hackett    
Kansas Family Business Fellow & Associate Professor don.hackett@wichita.edu  
Office: Devlin Hall, 210 Phone: (316) 978-5160  
     
Bobbie Knoblauch    
Barton School Lecturer bobbie.knoblauch@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 313 Phone: (316) 978-7112  
     
Kate Kung-McIntyre    
Barton School Lecturer kate.kung-mcintyre@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 110 Phone: (316) 978-6977  
     
Gergana Markova    
Assistant Professor gergana.markova@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 308 Phone: (316) 978-6740  
     
John Perry    
Associate Professor john.perry@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 310 Phone: (316) 978-5316  
     
Brian Rawson    
Barton School Lecturer brian.rawson@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 338 Phone: (316) 978-7109  
     
Kirk Ring    
Assistant Professor kirk.ring@wichita.edu  
Office: Devlin Hall Phone: (316) 978-5354  
     
James Wolff    
Professor jim.wolff@wichita.edu  
Office: Devlin Hall, 208 Phone: (316) 978-7113  
     
Janet Wentz    
Senior Administrative Assistant janet.wentz@wichita.edu  
Office: Clinton Hall, 348 Phone: (316) 978-7106