logo
MEDIA RESOURCES CENTER

Media Resources Center Staff

Below is a list of the Meda Resources Center staff and their contact information. To view biographical information about a staff member, click on their photo or name.

LEADERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION
PNG Image Tonya Witherspoon
Director
tonya.witherspoon@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7751
JPEG Image Veronica Schmitz
Office & Project Manager 
veronica.schmitz@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7757
PNG Image Kim Jantz
Accounting Specialist
kim.jantz@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7754
JPEG Image Carol Smith
Administrative Specialist
carol.smith@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3575
JPEG Image Marty Heffner
Chief Engineer / Manager
martin.heffner@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7767
JPEG Image Sarah Meier
Digital Content Manager
sarah.meier@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7752
CAMPUS MEDIA SERVICES (CMS)
JPEG Image Ryan Corcoran
CMS Manager
ryan.corcoran@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7730
JPEG Image Randall Fooshee
Media Classroom Coordinator
randall.fooshee@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7748
JPEG Image Glenn Gunnels
Media Production Technician
glenn.gunnels@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7764
JPEG Image Tony Sanford
Media Production Technician
tony.sanford@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7733
INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY (IDT)
PNG Image John Jones
IDT Manager
john.jones@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3575
JPEG Image Mary Morriss
Educational Technologist 
patricia.morriss@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7766
WSUTV
JPEG Image Greg Matthias
WSUTV Manager
greg.matthias@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7760
PNG Image Curt Rierson
Producer
curt.rierson@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3575
PNG Image Garrick Enright
Producer
garrick.enright@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3575