Office of Multicultural Affairs Unity Award

The unity award was developed for an individual who has gone above and beyond to support the OMA. The recipient of this award is someone who supports the mission of the OMA and who has a commitment to diversity at Wichita State.

2014 Winner

Sheryl Propst
Human Resources Training Manager

JPEG Image

Past Unity Award Recipients

2013 Winner
Dr. Marché Fleming-Randle
Assistant Dean for the Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Learn more about Dr. Fleming-Randle



2012 Winner
Nancy Loosle
Director of Student Involvement
Learn more about Nancy and Student Involvment

JPEG Image