logo
SCHOOL OF NURSING

Faculty & Staff

School of Nursing is located on the 5th floor in the Ahlberg Hall building
Main office: 500 Ahlberg Hall
  Phone Contacts: (800) 516-0290 or local (316) 978-3610
Fax: (316) 978-3094

Faculty

  Credentials Contact
Patty Beamer Patty Beamer
Clinical Educator
MSN, RN patricia.beamer@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5728

Carol BettCarol Bett
Instructor

PhDc, MN, MA, RN carol.bett@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5711
Jackie Berryman MSN-APRN-CNS jackie.berryman@wichita.edu        Phone: 316-978-5693
Belinda ChildsBelinda Childs
Adjunct Professor
MSN, APRN-CNS belinda.childs@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-3610
Theresa CooperTheresa Cooper
Clinical Educator
MSN, MBA, RN theresa.cooper@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5743
Terri CoreTerri Core
Clinical Educator
MSN, APRN terri.core@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5714
Jolynn Dowling Jolynn Dowling
Clinical Educator
MSN, APRN jolynn.dowling@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5717
Pat DwyerPatricia Dwyer
Clinical Educator
MSN, APRN-FNP patricia.dwyer@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-3610
JPEG ImageBetty Elder
Associate Professor
PhD, RN betty.elder@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5712
JPEG ImageMary Faragher
Instructor
MSN, APRN,
FNP-BC
mary.faragher@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5739
JPEG Image Yvonne Fast
Lecturer
MSN, APRN-CNS yvonne.fast@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5749
JPEG Image Phyllis Fletcher
Clinical Educator
MN, RN phyllis.fletcher@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5715
JPEG ImageDiana Guthrie
Adjunct Professor
PhD, APRN, CDE, FAAN Phone: 316-978-3610
JPEG Image Jeanie Harris
Clinical Educator
MSN, APRN jeanie.harris@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5596
JPEG Image Karen Hayes
Assistant Professor
PhD, APRN,
FNP-BC,
ACNP-BC
karen.hayes@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5721
JPEG Image Shirley Hazen
Clinical Educator
MN, RN, CNOR shirley.hazen@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5744
JPEG ImagePeggy Hernandez
Senior Clinical
Educator
EdD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, CNE peggy.hernandez@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-7296
JPEG ImageDeborah Hinnen
Adjunct Instructor
MSN, APRN, CNE, FAAN dhinnen@madiabetesa.com
Phone: 316-978-3610
JPEG ImageAlicia Huckstadt
Graduate Program
Director & Professor
PhD, APRN,
FNP-BC, GNP-BC
alicia.huckstadt@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5742
JPEG Image Brandy Jackson
Undergraduate
Program Director &
Clinical Educator
MSN, MBA, RN brandy.jackson@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-7095
JPEG Image Mary Koehn
Associate
Professor
PhD, APRN mary.koehn@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5700
JPEG ImagePam Martin
Clinical Educator
MN, APRN pamela.martin@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5722
JPEG ImageJanell Mayer
Clinical Educator
PharmD janell.mayer@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5740
JPEG ImageJacquelyn McClendon
Senior Clinical
Educator
PhD, APRN-CNS jacque.mcclendon@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5734
BarbMorrison Barbara Morrison
Associate Professor
Janice M. Riordan Distinguished Professorship in Maternal & Child Health
PhD, APRN, CNM

barbara.morrison@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5753

Victoria MosackVictoria Mosack
Associate Professor
PhD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC victoria.mosack@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5756
Stephanie NicksStephanie Nicks
Clinical Educator
MSN, APRN-FNP stephanie.nicks@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-7295
Susan Parsons Susan Parsons
Assistant Professor
PhD, RN susan.parsons@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-7297
Debra Pile Debra Pile
Assistant Professor
DNP, APRN,
RCNS-BC
debra.pile@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5738
Veronica Ramos-Blanford Veronica Ramos-Blanford
Clinical Educator
MSN, APRN-FNP Phone: 316-978-3610
JPEG ImageDebbie Rice
Clinical Educator
MSN, RN debbie.rice@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-6820

Jennifer Rodgers Jennifer Rodgers
Clinical Educator
ACNP Program

MSN, APRN-ACNP-BC jennifer.rodgers@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5729
Jennifer Sebes Jennifer Sebes
Instructor
MSN, APRN,
FNP-C
jennifer.sebes@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5735
Betty Smith-CampbellBetty Smith-Campbell
Chair & Professor
PhD, APRN-CNS

betty.smith-campbell@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5746

Elaine SteinkeElaine Steinke
Professor
PhD, APRN,
CNS-BC, FAHA, FAAN
elaine.steinke@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5740
Personal Website
Kellie ThiessenKellie Thiessen
Instructor
PhD, APRN, CNM kellie.thiessen@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5733
Jane WashburnJane Washburn
Clinical Educator
MSN, APRN jane.washburn@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5726
Cathy WeitzelCathy Weitzel
Clinical Educator
MSN, APRN,
CNS-BC
cathy.weitzel@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5709
Rhonda Williams Rhonda Williams
Clinical Educator

RN, MSN, CCRN

rhonda.williams@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5754

JPEG ImageKaren Wirth
Academic Lecturer
  karen.wirth@wichita.edu

 

Staff

  Area of Responsibilty Contact

Shane CoelhoShane Coelho
Manager

Business and Fiscal Affairs

shane.coelho@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5220
JPEG Image Sandra Goldsmith
Administrative
Assistant
Receptionist-Office Specialist sandra.goldsmith@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-3610
JPEG Image Amy McClintock
Administrative
Specialist
Graduate Programs amy.mcclintock@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5704

JPEG ImagePamela O'Neal
Communications, PR &
Recruiting Specialist

Undergraduate and
Graduate Programs

pamela.oneal@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5731

Chris Rexroad Chris Rexroad
Administrative
Specialist
Undergraduate Programs christina.rexroad@wichita.edu
316-978-5801

John SandlinJohn Sandlin
RN to BSN Academic Advisor

Undergraduate Programs

john.sandlin@wichita.edu
316-978-7332

JPEG ImageConnie Wells
Senior Administrative Assistant

Nursing Office Manager connie.wells@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-5750