logo
PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

President's Staff

President's Executive Team


Anthony Vizzini

Academic Affairs
Tony Vizzini, Provost
109 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 13
316-978-3010
tony.vizzini@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Laura Manning, laura.manning@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Tony Vizzini

Mary Herrin

Administration and Finance
Mary L. Herrin, Vice President
208 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 47
316-978-3030
mary.herrin@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Fiffy Petty, phyllis.petty@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Mary Herrin

Wade Robinson

Campus Life and University Relations
Wade Robinson, Vice President
107 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 95
316-978-3021
wade.robinson@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Shanda Burch, shanda.burch@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Wade Robinson

Ted Ayres

General Counsel
Ted Ayres, Vice President and General Counsel
201 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 205
316-978-6791
ted.ayres@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Belinda Bishop, belinda.bishop@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Ted Ayres

WSU LOGOS Infomation Technology
TBD , Vice President for Information Technology and Executive Director of the Advanced Networking Research Institute (ANRI)
216 Jabara Hall, Campus Box 100
316-978-4878

Administrative Assistant: Amanda Conner, amanda.conner@wichita.edu
 
John Tomblin

Research and Technology Transfer
John Tomblin, Interim Vice President for Research And Technology Transfer
NIAR 319, Campus Box 93
316-978-5234
john.tomblin@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Gabrielle Dodosh, gabrielle.dodosh@wichita.edu

» Learn more about John Tomblin

Eric Sexton

Athletics
Eric L. Sexton, Director
Koch Arena
Campus Box 18
316-978-3250
esexton@goshockers.com
Administrative Assistant: Ruth Matz, rmatz@goshockers.com

» Learn more about Eric Sexton

Andrew Schlapp

Government Relations and Board of Trustees
Andrew Schlapp, Executive Director
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-3001
andy.schlapp@wichita.edu
Administrative Assistant: Susan Johnson, susan.johnson@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Andrew Schlapp

Pat Campbell

President's Office
Pat Campbell, Executive Assistant to the President
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-3001
pat.campbell@wichita.edu

» Learn more about Pat Campbell

 

President's Office Associates

JPEG Image Susan Johnson
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Government Relations
and President’s Executive Assistant
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-3001
susan.johnson@wichita.edu
 
JPEG Image

Anna Lanier Weyers
Events & Special Projects Coordinator
203 Morrison Hall
Campus Box 1
316-978-3001                                                                                   anna.weyers@wichita.edu

 

Nick French Nick French
Student Assistant
203 Morrison Hall
316-978-3001
presofficestudent1@wichita.edu
 
   

Level 1 Green Office