logo
POLITICAL SCIENCE

Faculty and Staff
 

Professor Neal Allen - Political Science Department 

Professor Neal Allen, Ph. D

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Pre-Law Advisor

Phone: (316) 978-7133 
Email: neal.allen@wichita.edu
 

 

 


JPEG ImageProfessor Dinorah Azpuru, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Political Science

Phone:  (316) 978-7134
Email: dinorah.azpuru@wichita.edu
 

 




Professor Ken Ciboski - Political Science Department

Professor Kenneth N. Ciboski, Ph. D

Associate Professor of Political Science
Cooperative Education Supervisor

Phone: (316) 978-7137
Email: kenneth.ciboski@wichita.edu
 

 

 




Professor Michael Hall - Political Science Department

 

Professor Michael G. Hall, Ph. D

Associate Professor of Political Science

Phone:  (316) 978-7138
Email: michael.hall@wichita.edu
 

 

 


JPEG Image
Professor Melvin A. Kahn, Ph. D

WSU Washington and Topeka Internship Coordinator
Professor of Political Science

Phone: (316) 978-7136
Email: melvin.kahn@wichita.edu



 



Professor Carolyn Shaw - Political Science Department

Professor Carolyn Shaw, Ph. D

Department Chair
Professor, Undergraduate Advisor
Model UN Faculty Advisor

Phone:  (316) 978-7130
Email: carolyn.shaw@wichita.edu
 

 


 


Esam S. Mohammad
Lecturer
Phone: (316) 978-3165
Email: esam.mohammad@wichita.edu
American Politics - Summer 2014 Syllabus

Steve Woodman
Lecturer
Phone: (316) 978-3165
Email: stevelwoodman@gmail.com
American Politics - Summer 2014 Syllabus