logo
THE PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Faculty & Staff
 

Full-Time Faculty

  Name Position Program Email
JPEG Image Paul D. Ackerman Asst Professor Human Factors paul.ackerman@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Charles A. Burdsal, Jr. Professor Community & Clinical charles.burdsal@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Alex Chaparro Department Chair Human Factors alex.chaparro@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Barbara S. Chaparro Program Coordinator Human Factors barbara.chaparro@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Darwin Dorr Program Coordinator Clinical darwin.dorr@wichita.edu
GIF Image Jibo He Asst Professor Human Factors jibo.he@wichita.edu
GIFImage Joseph Keebler Asst Professor Human Factors joseph.keebler@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Elizabeth Lazzara Research Asst Prof Human Factors elazzara@kumc.edu
PNG Image Rhonda K. Lewis Professor  Community & Clinical rhonda.lewis@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Louis J. Medvene Professor Community & Clinical louis.medvene@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Greg Meissen Program Coordinator Community & Clinical greg.meissen@wichita.edu
JPEG Image
Rui Ni 
Asst Professor Human Factors rui.ni@wichita.edu
JPEG Image
Evan M. Palmer 
Asst Professor Human Factors evan.palmer@wichita.edu
JPEG Image
Helen Reiner
Clinic Director Clinical helen.reiner@wichita.edu
JPEG Image
James J. Snyder 
Professor Clinical james.snyder@wichita.edu
JPEG Image
Robert Zettle 
Professor Clinical robert.zettle@wichita.edu

 

Office Contacts

Name Email
Alex Chaparro alex.chaparro@wichita.edu
Judy Hill judith.barnes@wichita.edu
Marci Nelson marsyl.nelson@wichita.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Area
Lyle Baade Associate Clinical
Kelly Banna Visiting Human Factors
Stephen Benson Assistant Clinical
Columbus Bryant Assistant Clinical
Greg Buell Assistant Clinical
Jeanne Burdsal Assistant Human Factors
Dee Ann Crammer Assistant Clinical
Maureen Dasey-Morales Assistant Clinical
Deanna Douglas Assistant Community
Holly Gillstrap Assistant Human Factors
Carol Hammon-Paulson Assistant Clinical
Debra Hurley Assistant Clinical
Paul Kurtzwell Assistant Clinical
Daniel Lord Assistant Clinical
Paul McKay Assistant Clinical
C Don Morgan Associate Clinical
Diane Peltier Visiting Community
Wayne Piersel Assistant Clinical
Jerry Rea Assistant Clinical
Udo Schultheis Assistant Human Factors
V. Ann Sweney Associate Community
James Vincent Assistant Clinical
Jill Weippert Assistant Clinical
Emily Weiss Assistant Clinical
Scott Wituk Assistant Community

 

Emeritus Faculty

Name Area Service
C.R. Borresen   1965-1995
G. Greenberg Human Factors 1968-2006
C.G. Halcomb Human Factors 1990-2007
R.K. Knapp Human Factors 1961-1997
E.R. Shore Community 1981-2007
M.L. Turner Human Factors 1987-2007