logo
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL THERAPY

Faculty & Staff

The Department of Physical Therapy is located on the 2nd floor of the WSU Downtown Center
Phone: (316) 978-3604 | Fax: (316) 978-3005

Rob Manske

Robert Manske, PT, DPT, MEd, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Department Chair and Professor

Contact Dr. Manske:
Robert.Manske@wichita.edu


Jennifer Celso

Jennifer Celso, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education

Contact Dr. Celso:
Jennifer.Celso@wichita.edu


Camilla Wilson

Camilla Wilson, PhD
Professor

Contact Dr. Wilson:

Camilla.Wilson@wichita.edu


Ken Pitetti

Ken Pitetti, Ph.D.
Professor

Contact Dr. Pitetti:
Ken.Pitetti@wichita.edu 


Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith, PT, Ph.D.
Professor

Contact Dr. Smith:
Barb.Smith@wichita.edu


Lisa Garcia

Lisa Garcia
Clinical Educator - Anatomy

Contact:
Lisa.Garcia@wichita.edu


B.J. Lehecka

BJ Lehecka
Assistant Professor

Contact :
bryan.lehecka@wichita.edu


MIke Rogers

Mike Rogers
Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Contact:
mike.rogers@wichita.edu


Krista Hedrick
Coordinator of Clinical Education and Admission

Contact:
krista.hedrick@wichita.edu


 

Staff

Linda DebbrechtLinda Debbrecht
Assistant to the Chair
linda.debbrecht@wichita.edu