logo
UNIVERSITY BEHAVIORAL INTERVENTION

BUILDINGBUILDINGBUILDING

Team Members

Maureen Dasey-Morales
Director, Counseling and Testing
(316) 379-3440
Maureen.Dasey-Morales@wichita.edu 
Sara Morris
Chief, University Police
(316) 978-3450
Sara.Morris@wichita.edu
Matthew Johnston
Associate Director, Human Resources
(316) 978-6123
Matthew.Johnson@wichita.edu
Debbie Chalmers
Director, Student Conduct & Community Standards
(316) 978-6681
Debbie.Chalmers@wichita.edu
Jennifer Kassebaum
Associate General Counsel
(316) 978-6791
Jennifer.Kassebaum@wichita.edu

Linnea GlenMaye
Associate Provost for Administration and Outreach
(316) 978-5054
Linea.Glenmaye@wichita.edu

Wade Robinson
Vice President for Campus Life & University Relations
(316) 978-5782
Wade.Robinson@wichita.edu
Steve Larson
Director, Housing & Residence Life
(316) 978-6612
Steve.Larson@wichita.edu
Camille Childers
Director, Student Health Services
(316) 978-6828
Camille.Childers@wichita.edu
Nancy Loosle
Director, Student Involvement
(316) 978-3022
Nancy.Loosle@wichita.edu