logo
WSU CHOIRS

Wichita State University Choirs

2014-15 Concert Season

 

JPEG ImageThrough a Child's Eyes

Madrigals and Women's Glee Club

Monday, October 6, 2014, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG ImageLegendary

Concert Chorale & A Cappella Choir

Thursday, October 9, 2014, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG Image52nd Annual Candlelight Concert

Sunday, November 30, 2014, 4:00pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Monday, December 1, 2014, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG ImageConcert Chorale KMEA Preview Concert

Sunday, February 22, 2015, 3:00pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

 

JPEG ImageA Cappella Choir Winter Concert

Monday, February 23, 2015, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

 

JPEG ImageMadrigal Invitational

Monday, March 9, 2015, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG ImageWomen's Glee Club Invitational

Thursday, March 12, 2015, 7:30pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

 

JPEG Image

Heaven and Earth

Concert Chorale & A Cappella Choir

Sunday, April 19, 2015, 3:00pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

JPEG ImageMadrigals & Women's Glee Club

Thursday, April 26, 2015, 3:00pm, Wiedemann Concert Hall

 

 

JPEG Image

Oratorio Concert

Bernstein's Chichester Psalms

Thursday, May 7, 2015, 7:30pm, Miller Concert Hall