logo
UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

RSVP for an Upcoming Event

We're always adding new events, so check back regularly to RSVP for upcoming programs!

If you have any problems when you RSVP for an event, please call the Office of Admissions at (316) 978-3085 or (800) 362-2594

For detailed information on Admissions Events at WSU, see our Event Descriptions.

Hotels Near WSU | Driving Directions


Shocker Saturday

9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

  • Oct. 11, 2014
  • Nov. 15, 2014

RSVP for a Shocker Saturday!

Discover WSU: Topeka

6 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014
Top of the Tower
534 S Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66603
RSVP for Discover WSU: Topeka!

Discover WSU: Emporia

6 to 8 p.m.
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Emporia Arts Council
815 Commercial St
Emporia, KS 66801
RSVP for Discover WSU: Emporia!

Discover WSU: Oklahoma City

6 to 8 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014
Dave & Buster's
5501 N. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
RSVP for Discover WSU: Oklahoma City!

Discover WSU: Omaha

6 to 8 p.m.
Monday, October 20, 2014
Scott Conference Center
6450 Pine Street
Omaha, NE
RSVP for Discover WSU: Omaha!

International Baccalaureate Day

9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014
Rhatigan Student Center, Wichita State University
RSVP for International Baccalaureate Day!

WSU Visit Day

8:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014
Rhatigan Student Center, Wichita State University
RSVP for WSU Visit Day!

Senior Day

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
OR
Friday, Oct. 17, 2014
Rhatigan Student Center, Wichita State University
RSVP for a Senior Day!

Access College Today

9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014
Rhatigan Student Center, Wichita State University
RSVP for Access College Today!

Junior Day

9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 27, 2014
Rhatigan Student Center, Wichita State University
RSVP for Junior Day!

Middle School Visit Day

9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014
Marcus Welcome Center, Wichita State University Main Campus
RSVP for Middle School Visit Day!