logo
UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

RSVP for an Upcoming Event

We're always adding new events, so check back regularly to RSVP for upcoming programs!

For detailed information on Admissions Events at WSU, see our Event Descriptions.

Hotels Near WSU | Driving Directions

If you have any problems when you RSVP for an event, please call the Office of Admissions at (316) 978-3085.


Shocker Information Program: Wichita State

6 p.m.
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Marcus Welcome Center, WSU Main Campus
1845 Fairmount
Wichita, KS
RSVP for the July Shocker Information Program at Wichita State!

Shocker Information Program: Derby

6 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015
WSU South
200 W. Greenway St., Ste. 15A
Derby, KS
RSVP for Shocker Information Program in Derby!

Shocker Information Program: Wichita State

10 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
Marcus Welcome Center, WSU Main Campus
1845 Fairmount
Wichita, KS
RSVP for the August Shocker Information Program at Wichita State!

Shocker Information Program: Maize

6 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015
WSU West
3801 N. Walker Ave.
Maize, KS
RSVP for Shocker Information Program in Maize!

Discover WSU: Chanute

6 to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015
Venue on Main
29 W. Main Street
Chanute, Kansas 66720
RSVP for Discover WSU: Chanute!

Discover WSU: Liberal

6 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015
Billy’s Blue Duck BBQ
2050 N. Kansas
Liberal, Kansas 67901
RSVP for Discover WSU: Liberal!

Discover WSU: Garden City

6 to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015
Clarion Inn
1911 E. Kansas Ave.
Garden City, Kansas 67846
RSVP for Discover WSU: Garden City!

Shocker Information Program: Overland Park

6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015
Matt Ross Community Center
8101 Marty St.
Overland Park, KS 66204
RSVP for the Shocker Information Program in Overland Park!

Discover WSU: Salina

6 to 8 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 14, 2015
Martinelli’s Little Italy
158 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Salina, KS 67401
RSVP for Discover WSU: Salina!

Discover WSU: Tulsa

6 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Osage Event Center
951 West 36th St North
Tulsa, OK 74127
RSVP for Discover WSU: Tulsa!

Discover WSU: Hutchinson

6 to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015
Kansas Cosmosphere & Space Center
1100 North Plum Street
Hutchinson, KS 67501
RSVP for Discover WSU: Hutchinson!

Discover WSU: Overland Park

6 to 8 p.m.
Monday, September 21, 2015
Ritz Charles
9000 W. 137th Street
Overland Park, Kansas 66221
RSVP for Discover WSU: Overland Park!

Discover WSU: Topeka

6 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015
Top of the Tower
534 S Kansas Ave #1430
Topeka, KS 66603
RSVP for Discover WSU: Topeka!

Discover WSU: Oklahoma City

6 to 8 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015
Cole's Garden
1415 NE 63rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
RSVP for Discover WSU: Oklahoma City!

Diversity Leadership Symposium

9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Check-in begins at 9 a.m. in the Rhatigan Student Center
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015
Rhatigan Student Center, Wichita State University
RSVP for Diversity Leadership Symposium!