JPEG Image

Awards Home Awards Nomination Form Awards & Criteria Past Award Recipients


Alumni Awards Registration Form

Honoring those who make Shocker excellence truly flourish.
Congratulations to our 2014 Alumni Award Recipients!

Mark Wentling ’70/70/70 – Achievement
Connie Dietz ’68/71 – Alumni Recognition
Ted Ayres  – University Recognition
Laura Bernstorf ’04 - Young Alumni
Deborah Buller – Laura McMullen Cross Distinguished Service
Larry Hatteberg - Award of Distinction

The Awards Banquet will be held on June 4 with a champagne reception at 6 p.m. and dinner at 6:45 p.m. The Awards will be held at  The Beggs Ballroom located on the third floor of the Rhatigan Student Center on the WSU campus.

Please RSVP by May 27nd, 2015.

Number Of Reservation(s) @ $60 per person
Number Of Tables Of Eight @ $480 per table

Total cost:$ .00


Your Information:

First Name:
Last Name:
Daytime Phone:
Home Phone:
Guest Names:
Please Note Special Dietary Needs:

Payment Options:

I will enter my credit card information on secure pages.
Submit this form and mail the printout (next page) with my check as payment.

Note: This reservation is not confirmed until payment has been received and processed.

(316) 978-3826
Toll Free: 888-316-2586
Fax: (316) 978-3088

Call or e-mail questions.