Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean, W. Frank Barton School of Business

W. Frank Barton School of Business
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount
Wichita, KS 67260-0048                                Inquiries email:   BartonSchoolDean@Wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-3200
Fax: (316) 978-3845


Anand Desai  
Dean  anand.desai@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 100 Phone: (316) 978-3200
Jim Clark  
Associate Dean jim.clark@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 106 Phone: (316) 978-7097
Khawaja Saeed khawaja.saeed@wichita.edu
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies in Business & Professor of MIS Phone: (316) 978-7123
Office: Clinton Hall, 201  
Dotty Harpool  
Director of Student and Community Initiatives dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 124 Phone: (316) 978-6018
Arlene Schreiber Thomas  
Assistant Dean for Barton School Budgets arlene.thomas@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 100 Phone: (316) 978-6404
Joan Adkisson  
Assistant to the Dean and Scholarship Coordinator joan.adkisson@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 100 Phone: (316) 978-6403
Wendy Veatch   
Professional Edge Program Manager    wendy.veatch@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 021      Phone: (316) 978-3441