logo
BARTON SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean, W. Frank Barton School of Business

W. Frank Barton School of Business
Wichita State University
1845 Fairmount
Wichita, KS 67260-0048                                Inquiries email:   BartonSchoolDean@Wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-3200
Fax: (316) 978-3845

 

Anand Desai  
Dean  anand.desai@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 100 Phone: (316) 978-3200
   
Jim Clark  
Associate Dean jim.clark@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 106 Phone: (316) 978-7097
   
Khawaja Saeed khawaja.saeed@wichita.edu
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies in Business & Professor of MIS Phone: (316) 978-7123
Office: Clinton Hall, 201  
   
Dotty Harpool  
Director of Student and Community Initiatives dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 124 Phone: (316) 978-6018
   
Arlene Schreiber Thomas  
Assistant Dean for Barton School Budgets arlene.thomas@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 100 Phone: (316) 978-6404
   
Joan Adkisson  
Assistant to the Dean and Scholarship Coordinator joan.adkisson@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 100 Phone: (316) 978-6403
   
Wendy Veatch   
Professional Edge Program Manager    wendy.veatch@wichita.edu
Office: Clinton Hall, 021      Phone: (316) 978-3441