logo
BANGLADESH STUDENT ASSOCIATION (BSA)

Officers of Academic Year 2015

 

President:

Miro Greenberg Penheiro
Email: mgpenheiro@wichita.edu

Vice President:

Sayed Irfan Farid
Email: sxfarid@wichita.edu

Secretary:

Mohammed Eshraq Rahman
Email: msrahman2@wichita.edu

Treasurer:

Abdullah Al Baki Sifat
E-mail: axsifat@wichita.edu

Director of Public Relation: 

Taben Azad
Email: txazad@wichita.edu

 

Faculty Advisor

Ikram Ahmed
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Email: ikram.ahmed@wichita.edu  
 


 
Past Presidents of BSA
 
Name Year
Md. Jahangir Alam 1999/2000
Syed Noor 2001/2002
Gazi Arif 2008/2009
Mohammad R. Islam 2010
Mohammad R. Islam 2010/2011
Md. Sahid H. Bhuiyan 2011/2012
Khondoker Usama 2012/2013
Md Kamal Hossen 2013
Rezwan Ullah (half term) 2014
Asif Ahmed (half term)  2014