logo
BANGLADESH STUDENT ASSOCIATION (BSA)

Officers of Academic Year 2016


President:

 JPEG Image

Md Rakib Ur Rahman
Email: mxrahman7@wichita.edu

Vice President:

Suvagata Chakraborty
Email: sxchakraborty@wichita.edu

Secretary:

Muhammed Khalid Shams
Email: mkshams@wichita.edu

Treasurer:

Abdullah Al Baki Sifat
E-mail: axsifat@wichita.edu

Director of Public Relation: 

Nadia Chowdhury
Email: njchowdhury@wichita.edu


Faculty Advisor

Visvakumar Aravinthan
Electrical Engineering & Computer science
Email: visvakumar.aravinthan@wichita.edu

Abu Asaduzzaman
Electrical Engineering & Computer science
Email: abu.asaduzzaman@wichita.edu

Past Presidents of BSA
 
Name Advisor Year
Md. Jahangir Alam   1999/2000
Syed Noor Dr. Ikram Ahmed 2001/2002
Since Refounded in 2008   N/A
Gazi Arif MD Gofur 2008/2009
Mohammad R. Islam MD Gofur 2009/2010
Mohammad R. Islam MD Gofur 2010/2011
Md. Sahid H. Bhuiyan MD Gofur 2011/2012
Khondoker Usama MD Gofur 2012/2013
Md Kamal Hossen Dr. Ikram Ahmed 2013
Rezwan Ullah (half term) Dr. Ikram Ahmed 2014
Asif Ahmed (half term) Dr. Ikram Ahmed 2014
Miro Penheiro Visvakumar Aravinthan 2015