logo
CAMPUS RECREATION

Campus Recreation Staff

Staff

Calvin Cupp Calvin Cupp
Head Coach of Shocker Rowing
Campus Recreation
calvin.cupp@wichita.edu
316-978-5285
Ken Ewertz Ken Ewertz
Assistant Director of Facilities and Equipment Maintenance
Campus Recreation
kenneth.ewertz@wichita.edu
316-978-5283
Rosemary Hedrick Rosemary Hedrick
Administrative Specialist
Campus Recreation
rosemary.hedrick@wichita.edu
316-978-5284
Austin Johnson Austin Johnson 
Graduate Assistant of Student Development and Facilities 
Campus Recreation 
cr.SHOXrecreation@wichita.edu
316-978-5665
John Lee John Lee 
Director
Campus Recreation 
john.lee@wichita.edu
316-978-5290
Chris Mason Chris Mason
Interim Coordinator, Aquatics and Events
Campus Recreation 
cr.aquatics@wichita.edu
316-978-5311
Kaycee Miller Kaycee Miller
Administrative Specialist
Campus Recreation 
kaycee.miller@wichita.edu
316-978-5280
Karolina Mosa Karolina Mosa
Program Specialist: Events and Operations
Campus Recreation
karolina.mosa@wichita.edu
316-978-5870
Chelsea Murray Chelsea Murray
Graduate Assistant of Health and Fitness Education
Campus Recreation
cr.fitness@wichita.edu
316-978-5278
Ethan Pearson Ethan Pearson
Graduate Assistant of Competitive Sports
Campus Recreation
cr.competitionGA@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6841
  Austin Sanderson
Coordinator of Competitive Sports
Campus Recreation
austin.sanderson@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5284
Andy Sykes Andy Sykes
Assistant Director: Health & Fitness Education
Campus Recreation
andy.sykes@wichita.edu
316-978-5287
Rachel Tuck Rachel Tuck
Assistant Coach of Shocker Rowing
Campus Recreation
rachel.tuck@wichita.edu
316-978-3465
Laura Young Laura Young
Coordinator of Graphics and Marketing
Campus Recreation
laura.young@wichita.edu
316-978-5281