logo
CAMPUS RECREATION

Campus Recreation Professional Staff

Campus Recreation Staff

Staff

JPEG Image Mike Berdowski
Coordinator of Competitive Sports
Campus Recreation
michael.berdowski@wichita.edu
316-978-5284
JPEG Image Vanessa Buehne
Assistant Director of Facilites and Risk Management
Campus Recreation
vanessa.buehne@wichita.edu
316-978-5289
  Calvin Cupp
Head Coach of Shocker Rowing
Campus Recreation
calvin.cupp@wichita.edu
316-978-5285
Kenneth Ewertz Ken Ewertz
Assistant Director of Facilities and Equipment Maintenance
Campus Recreation
kenneth.ewertz@wichita.edu
316-978-5283
JPEG Image Rosemary Hedrick
Administrative Specialist
Campus Recreation
rosemary.hedrick@wichita.edu
316-978-5284
JPEG Image Austin Johnson
Graduate Assistant of Student Development and Facilities
Campus Recreation
cr.SHOXrecreation@wichita.edu
316-978-5665
JPEG Image John Lee
Associate Director
Campus Recreation
john.lee@wichita.edu
316-978-5290
  Eric Maki
Director
Campus Recreation
eric.maki@wichita.edu
316-978-5275
JPEG Image Chris Mason
Graduate Assistant of Aquatics
Campus Recreation
cr.aquatics@wichita.edu
316-978-5311
Kaycee Miller Kaycee Miller
Administrative Specialist
Campus Recreation
Kaycee.miller@wichita.edu
316-978-5280
JPEG Image Karolina Mosa
Coordinator of Events and Operations
Campus Recreation
karolina.mosa@wichita.edu
316-978-5870
JPEG Image Chelsea Murray
Graduate Assistant of Health and Fitness Eduacation
Campus Recreation
cr.fitness@wichita.edu
316-978-5278
JPEG Image Ethan Pearson
Graduate Assistant of Competitive Sports
Campus Recreation
cr.competitionGA@wichita.edu
316-978-6841
  Andy Sykes
Coordinator of Health and Fitness Education
Campus Recreation
andy.sykes@wichita.edu
316-978-5278
JPEG Image Rachel Tuck
Assistant Coach of Shocker Rowing
Campus Recreation
rachel.tuck@wichita.edu
316-978-3465
JPEG Image Laura Young
Coordinator of Graphics and Marketing
Campus Recreation
laura.young@wichita.edu
316-978-5281