logo
CAMPUS RECREATION

Campus Recreation Staff

Staff

JPEG Image Beth Albers
Coordinator: of Aquatics and Special Events
Campus Recreation
beth.albers@wichita.edu
316-978-5289
Calvin Cupp Calvin Cupp
Head Coach: Shocker Rowing
Campus Recreation
calvin.cupp@wichita.edu
316-978-5285
Ken Ewertz Ken Ewertz
Assistant Director: Facilities and Equipment Maintenance
Campus Recreation
kenneth.ewertz@wichita.edu
316-978-5283
Rosemary Hedrick Rosemary Hedrick
Administrative Specialist
Campus Recreation
rosemary.hedrick@wichita.edu
316-978-5284
John Lee John Lee 
Director
Campus Recreation 
john.lee@wichita.edu
316-978-5290
Kaycee Miller Kaycee Miller
Administrative Specialist
Campus Recreation 
kaycee.miller@wichita.edu
316-978-5280
Karolina Mosa Karolina Mosa
Program Specialist: Facilities and Operations
Campus Recreation
karolina.mosa@wichita.edu
316-978-5870
Austin Sanderson Austin Sanderson
Coordinator: Competitive Sports
Campus Recreation
austin.sanderson@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5284
Andy Sykes Andy Sykes
Program Specialist: Programs and Health & Fitness Education
Campus Recreation
andy.sykes@wichita.edu
316-978-5287
Rachel Tuck Rachel Tuck
Assistant Coach: Shocker Rowing
Campus Recreation
rachel.tuck@wichita.edu
316-978-3465
Laura Young Laura Young
Coordinator: Graphics and Marketing
Campus Recreation
laura.young@wichita.edu
316-978-5281