logo
CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Career Development Center Staff Directory


Staff

Brian Austin, Assistant Director of Employer Relations, Wichita State University Career Development Center

Brian Austin
Assistant Director - Employer Relations
(316) 978-6983
brian.austin@wichita.edu

Mark Bengtson, Career Development Specialist - College of Engineering, Wichita State University Career Development Center Mark Bengtson
Career Development Specialist - College of Engineering

(316) 978-6984
mark.bengtson@wichita.edu
Megan Dugger, Employer Relations Employment Manager, Wichita State University Career Development Center Megan Dugger
Employer Relations - On-Campus Employer Recruitment and Database Manager
(316) 978-6132
megan.dugger@wichita.edu
Lori Godderz, Employer Relations Event Manager, Wichita State University Career Development Center Lori Godderz
Employer Event Manager

(316) 978-6568
lori.godderz@wichita.edu
Kim Kufahl, Assistant Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications, Wichita State University Career Development Center Kim Kufahl
Assistant Director - Student Engagement and Branding
(316) 978-6981
kim.kufahl@wichita.edu
Darcie Loggins, Executive Assistant, Wichita State University Career Development Center Darcie Loggins
Executive Assistant

(316) 978-6131
darcie.loggins@wichita.edu
Sara Muzzy, Director of Student Academic Programs and Services, Wichita State University Career Development Center Sara Muzzy
Interim Executive Director
(316) 978-6986
sara.muzzy@wichita.edu
Karen Pickert, Career Development Specialist - College of Education, Wichita State University Career Development Center

Karen Pickert
Career Development Specialist - College of Education and College of Health
Professions
(316) 978-6987
karen.pickert@wichita.edu

Jill Pletcher, Director of Strategic Campus Partnerships and Educational Programs, Wichita State University Career Development Center Jill Pletcher
Director - Strategic Campus Partnerships and Educational Programs and Career Counselor

(316) 978-6830
jill.pletcher@wichita.edu
Sidharth Singh Sidharth Singh
Graduate Assistant – Assessment and Technology
(316) 978-6485
assessment.manager@wichita.edu
JPEG Image Connie Slaughter
Administrative Assistant 

(316) 978-3688
connie.slaughter@wichita.edu
Donisha Ross Donisha Ross
Career Development Specialist - Barton School of Business
(316) 978-3544
donisha.ross@wichita.edu
Sarah Rupp Sarah Rupp
Resource Manager

(316) 978-6144
sarah.rupp@wichita.edu