logo
CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Career Development Center Staff Directory


Staff

Sara Muzzy Sara Muzzy
Interim Executive Director
(316) 978-6986
sara.muzzy@wichita.edu
Brian Austin

Brian Austin
Assistant Director - Employer Relations
(316) 978-6983
brian.austin@wichita.edu

Mark Bengtson Mark Bengtson
Career Specialist - College of Engineering

(316) 978-6984
mark.bengtson@wichita.edu
Megan Dugger Megan Dugger
On-Campus Employer Recruitment and Database Manager
(316) 978-6132
megan.dugger@wichita.edu
Lori Godderz Lori Godderz
Employer Event Manager

(316) 978-6568
lori.godderz@wichita.edu
Kim Kufahl Kim Kufahl
Assistant Director - Student Engagement and Branding
(316) 978-6981
kim.kufahl@wichita.edu
Karen Pickert

Karen Pickert
Career Specialist - College of Education and College of Health
Professions
(316) 978-6987
karen.pickert@wichita.edu

Jill Pletcher Jill Pletcher
Director - Strategic Campus Partnerships and Educational Programs and Career Counselor

(316) 978-6830
jill.pletcher@wichita.edu
Donisha Ross Donisha Ross
Career Specialist - Barton School of Business

(316) 978-3544
donisha.ross@wichita.edu
Sarah Rupp Sarah Rupp
Resource Manager

(316) 978-6144
sarah.rupp@wichita.edu
Maggie Slack Maggie Slack
Career Counselor / Career Specialist - College of Liberal Arts & Sciences and College of Fine Arts
(316) 978-6567
maggie.slack@wichita.edu
Sidharth Singh Sidharth Singh
Graduate Assistant – Assessment and Technology

(316) 978-6485
assessment.manager@wichita.edu
Connie Slaughter Connie Slaughter
Administrative Assistant 

(316) 978-3688
connie.slaughter@wichita.edu
Mercy Umeri Mercy Umeri
Graduate Shocker Career Peer Advisor

(316) 978-7984
cdcpeeradvisor@wichita.edu


WSU Student Employees

Wu Shock Kaley Archer
Communication and Social Media Intern

(316) 978-7443
coop.marketingintern@wichita.edu
Tsun Kit Man Tsun Kit Man
Shocker Career Peer Advisor
(316) 978-7984
cdcpeeradvisor@wichita.edu
Megan Moppin

Megan Maupin
Employer Relations Assistant
(316) 978-7499
employer.relations@wichita.edu

Aja Molinar Aja Molinar
Shocker Career Peer Advisor
(316) 978-7985
cdcpeeradvisor@wichita.edu
Wu Shock

Rachel Olsen
Shocker Career Peer Advisor
(316) 978-7985
cdcpeeradvisor@wichita.edu