logo
CAREER SERVICES

Career Fairs and Other Events


ON-CAMPUS JOBS FAIR, Thursday, July 17, 2014

JPEG Image


SAC KISS 'UM BYE, Wednesday, August 20, 2014
11:00am - 1:00pm, RSC Main Entrance


HELP! IS JUST ACROSS THE ROAD!, Thursday, August 21, 2014
11:00am - 1:00pm, RSC Northeast Patio


KOCH INTERVIEWS, Tuesday, September 23, 2014


ENGINEERING CAREER FAIR, September 25, 2014

JPEG Image


ACCOUNTING INTERVIEW DAYS -

AGH INTERVIEWS, Monday, September 29, 2014

KPMG INTERVIEWS, Tuesday, September 30, 2014

GRANT THORNTON INTERVIEWS, Wednesday, October 1, 2014

ADAMS, BROWN, BEREN, BALL INTERVIEWS, Thursday, October 2, 2014

BKD INTERVIEWS, Friday, October 3, 2014

KENNEDY AND COE INTERVIEWS, October 6&7, 2014

LVPF INTERVIEWS, Thursday, October 9, 2014

ERNST & YOUNG INTERVIEWS, Friday, October 10, 2014

LEWIS, HOOPER & DICK INTERVIEWS, Friday, October 17, 2014


EDUCATION CAREER FAIR, Friday, November 14, 2014


EDUCATION INTERVIEW DAY, Monday, February 23, 2015


PHYSICAL THERAPY CAREER FAIR, Friday, April 10, 2015