logo
CARE TEAM

Team Members


 

Aaron Austin, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President, Student Affairs/Student Life
(316) 978-5483
Aaron.Austin@wichita.edu
 

Camille Childers

Director, Student Health Services
(316) 978-3620
Camille.Childers@wichita.edu
 

Vacant

Associate Vice President, Student Affairs/Wellness
 

Linnea GlenMaye, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
(316) 978-5054
Linnea.Glenmaye@wichita.edu
 

Mandy Hambleton

Assistant Vice President, Student Advocacy, Intervention and Accountability
Student Conduct & Community Standards

(316) 978-6681
Mandy.Hambleton@wichita.edu
 

Jill Hoopes, LSCSW

Care Team Coordinator
(316) 978-6122
Jill.Hoopes@wichita.edu
 

Scott Jensen

Director, Housing & Residence Life
(316) 978-6612
Scott.Jensen@wichita.edu
 

Vacant

Business Partner, Human Resources
 

Nancy Loosle

Director, Student Involvement
(316) 978-3022
Nancy.Loosle@wichita.edu
 

David Moses, J.D.

General Counsel
(316) 978-6791
David.Moses@wichita.edu
 

Jessica Provines, Ph.D.

Director, Counseling and Testing Center
(316)-978-3440
Jessica.Provines@wichita.edu
 

Alicia Sanchez

Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
(316) 978-3733
Alicia.Sanchez@wichita.edu
 

Guy Shroeder

Captain, University Police
(316) 978-3450
Guy.Schroeder@wichita.edu