logo
CARE TEAM

Team Members

Camille Childers

Director, Student Health Services

(316) 978-6828

Camille.Childers@wichita.edu

Maureen Dasey-Morales, PhD

Associate Vice President for Wellness
Counseling & Testing Center
(316) 978-3440
Maureen.Dasey-Morales@wichita.edu

Linnea GlenMaye, PhD

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

(316) 978-5054

Linnea.Glenmaye@wichita.edu

Mandy Hambleton

Assistant Vice President for Student Advocacy, Intervention and Accountability
Student Conduct & Community Standards
(316) 978-6681
Mandy.Hambleton@wichita.edu

Scott Jensen

Director, Housing & Residence Life
(316) 978-6612
Scott.Jensen@wichita.edu

Matthew Johnston

Associate Director, Human Resources
(316) 978-6123
Matthew.Johnson@wichita.edu

Nancy Loosle

Director, Student Involvement
(316) 978-3022
Nancy.Loosle@wichita.edu

Sara Morris

Chief, University Police
(316) 978-3450
Sara.Morris@wichita.edu

David Moses

General Counsel
(316) 978-6791
David.Moses@wichita.edu

Maria Thompson

Associate Director, Housing & Residence Life
(316) 978-6610
Maria.Thompson@wichita.edu