logo
CARE TEAM

Team Members
 

Camille Childers
Director, Student Health Services
(316) 978-3620
Camille.Childers@wichita.edu
 

Maureen Dasey-Morales, PhD
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Wellness
(316) 978-3149
Maureen.Dasey-Morales@wichita.edu
 

Linnea GlenMaye, PhD
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
(316) 978-5054
Linnea.Glenmaye@wichita.edu
 

Mandy Hambleton
Assistant Vice President for Student Advocacy, Intervention and Accountability
Student Conduct & Community Standards
(316) 978-6681
Mandy.Hambleton@wichita.edu


Scott Jensen
Director, Housing & Residence Life
(316) 978-6612
Scott.Jensen@wichita.edu
 

Vacant
Human Resources Business Partner

 

Nancy Loosle
Director, Student Involvement
(316) 978-3022
Nancy.Loosle@wichita.edu

 

Captain Guy Shroeder
Chief, University Police
(316) 978-3450
Guy.Schroeder@wichita.edu


David Moses
General Counsel
(316) 978-6791
David.Moses@wichita.edu
 

Jessica Provines
Director, Counseling and Testing Center
(316)-978-3440
Jessica.Provines@wichita.edu