logo
CENTER FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Center for Entrepreneurship Faculty & Staff


Entrepreneurship Team

 
PNG Image

Nancy Kersenbrock
Assistant Director
Director of Kansas Family Business Forum
217 Devlin Hall
316.978.6269
Nancy.Kersenbrock@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Mark Torline
Director
213 Devlin Hall
316.978.7607
Mark.Torline@wichita.edu

PNG Image

Heather O'Neil
Office Manager
213 Devlin Hall
316.978.3000
Heather.Oneil@wichita.edu


Faculty                  

 
JPEG Image

Chris Broberg
206 Devlin Hall
316.978.5175
Chris.Broberg@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Gaylen Chandler
207 Devlin Hall
316.978.5253
Gaylen.Chandler@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Don Hackett
210 Devlin Hall
316.978.5160
Donald.Hackett@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jim Wolff
208 Devlin Hall
316.978.7113
Jim.Wolff@wichita.edu


Adjuncts                     

 
JPEG Image

 

Dave Dahl
dave@jkdwlaw.com

JPEG Image

 

Jessica White-Padgett
Jessica.White-Padgett@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Larry Straub, DM 
Larry.Straub@wichita.edu


Coleman Fellows      

                                                          
JPEG Image

Ramazan Asmatulu
College of Engineering  
316.978.6368
Ramazan.Asmatulu@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Gary Brooking
College of Engineering
Biomedical Engineering Department
Gary.Brooking@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Alex Chaparro
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
316.978. 3038
Alex.Chaparro@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Barbara Chaparro
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
316.978.3683
Barbara.Chaparro@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Amy DeVault
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Elliot School of Communication
Amy.Devault@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Natalie Grant
School of Social Work
316.978.7258  
Natalie.Grant@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Jibo He
College of Psychology
316.978.3823
Jibo.He@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jim Hellman
College of Fine Arts
316.978.7709 
Jim.Hellman@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Michael Jorgensen
College of Engineering
316.978.5904
Michael.Jorgensen@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Anil Mahapatro
College of Engineering
Biomedical Engineering department
Anil.Mahapatro@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

 

Madeline McCullough
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Elliot School of Communication
Madeline.Mccullough@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jeremy Patterson
College of Education
316.978.5440
Jeremy.Patterson@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jeff Pulaski
School of Art & Design
316.978.7712
Jeff.Pulaski1@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Mark Schneegurt
Department of Biological Sciences
316.978.6883
Mark.Schneegurt@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Alex Shvartsburg
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Chemistry Department
Alexandre.Shvartsburg@wichita.edu

PNG Image

Steven R. Skinner
College of Engineering
316.978.6197
Steven.Skinner@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Mehmet Yildirim
College of Engineering
316.978.3426
Mehmet.Yildirim@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Blake Baysinger
Entrepreneur in Residence
316.461.6161
blake@blakebaysinger.com