logo
CHEMISTRY

Chemistry Faculty

James G. Bann   Moriah Beck
Jim Bann

Research Area: Biochemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-7373
Jim.Bann@wichita.edu

 
Moriah Beck

Research Area: Biochemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-5476
moriah.beck@wichita.edu

 

Dennis H. Burns   David M. Eichhorn
Dennis Burns

Research Area: Organic Chemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-7375
Dennis.Burns@wichita.edu

 
David M. Eichhorn Research Area: Inorganic Chemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-7367
David.Eichhorn@wichita.edu
Douglas S. English   Maojun Gong
Douglas S. English Research Area: Physical and Materials Chemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-7353
Doug.English@wichita.edu
 
Maojun Gong

Research Area: Analytical Chemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-7381
Maojun.Gong@wichita.edu

William C. Groutas   Katie Mitchell-Koch
Bill Groutas Research Area: Bio-organic and Medicinal Chemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-7374
Bill.Groutas@wichita.edu
 
KatieMitchell-Koch Research Area: Physical Chemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-7371
Katie.Mitchell-koch@wichita.edu
 
D. Paul Rillema   Kandatege Wimalasena
D. Paul Rillema Research Area: Inorganic Chemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-3732
Paul.Rillema@wichita.edu
 
KandategeWimalasena Research Area: Biochemistry
Faculty Research Interests
Phone: 316-978-7386
Kandatege.Wimalasena @wichita.edu

 

Emeriti

Professor Bob Carper

Professor Ram Singhal

Professor Phil Wahlbeck

Professor Jack McCormick

Professor Melvin Zandler