logo
CHEMISTRY

Chemistry Graduate Students

Maruthi Alsuri Maruthi Ram Alsuri
Osmania University
mxalsuri@wichita.edu
Burns Groujp
Organic Chemistry
Bhusi Reddy Seelam Bhusi Reddy Seelam
bxseelam@wichita.edu
Burns Groujp
Organic Chemistry
Anushka Chathuranga Anushka Chathuranga
University of Colombo
axgalasitikankanamalage@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Vishnu Damalanka Vishnu C. Damalanka
Andhra University
vcdamalanka@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Jayangika Dehanayake Jayangika Dehanayake
jayangikadh@yahoo.com
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Krishna Donavalli Krishna Donavalli
km8040@gmail.com
Burns Groujp
Organic Chemistry
Jon Ellis Jon Ellis
jmellis@wichita.edu
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Kevin Ensz Kevin Ensz
kevinmensz@hotmail.com
Rillema Groujp
Inorganic Chemistry
Ritu Gurung Ritu Gurung
Tribhuvan University
rxgurung@wichita.edu
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Kirk Hemphill Kirk Hemphill
kahemphill@wichita.edu
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry
Ali Jehan Ali Jehan
asjehan@wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Vinay Kadaria Vinay Kadaria
kadarlavinaykumar87@gmail.com
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Lava Kadel Lava Raj Kadel
Truman State University
lrkadel@wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
ChamilaChathurangaKadigamuwa Chamila Chathuranga Kadigamuwa
University of Kelaniya
cckadigamuwa@wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Chandana Kasireddy Chandana Kasireddy
chandanakasireddy@gmail.com
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Julia Kaszycki Julia Kaszycki
jlkaszycki@wichita.edu
Venugopal Komreddy Venugopal Reddy Komreddy
kakatiya university
vxkomreddy@wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
John Kromer John Kromer
jrkromer@wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
VietLe Viet Le
Wichita State University
vqle@wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Naveen Maddukuri Naveen Maddukuri
naveenbabu.maddukuri@gmail.com
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry
Sireesha Mamillapalli Sireesha Mamillapalli
Andhra University
sxmamillapalli@wichita.edu
Bann Group
Biochemistry
Sumudu Mapa Sumudu Tharangani Mapa
University of Kelaniya
msmapa@wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Archana Mishra Archana Mishra
Tribhuvan University
mis0rch@gmail.com
English Group
Physical Chemistry
Shirin Mobayen Shirin Mobayen
mobayen.s@gmail.com
Bann Group
Biochemistry
Huy Nguyen Huy Nguyen
huynguyen1626@gmail.com
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Alan Oberley Alan Oberley
Kansas State University
ajoberley@wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
EricOweggi Eric Oweggi
Wichita State University
eooweggi@wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Nilmini Senaratne Nilmini Senaratne
University of Peradeniya
nilmisnk@yahoo.com
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
RaviVattepu Ravi Vattepu
Osmania University
rxvattepu@wichita.edu
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Pathum Weerawarna Pathum Weerawarna
University of Colombo
pmweerawarna@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Qiyang Zhang Qiyang Zhang
South China University of Technology
qxzhang2@wichita.edu
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry