logo
CHEMISTRY

Chemistry Graduate Students

Amanda Alliband Amanda Alliband
Wichita State University
amalliband@wichita.edu
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
MaruthiRamAlsuri Maruthi Ram Alsuri
Osmania University
mxalsuri@wichita.edu
Burns Groujp
Organic Chemistry
Fatemeh Chadegani Fatemeh Chadegani
Khaje Nasir Toosi University of Technology
fxchadegani@wichita.edu
Bann Group
Biochemistry
Anushka Chathuranga Anushka Chathuranga
University of Colombo
axgalasitikankanamalage@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Vishnu C. Damalanka Vishnu C. Damalanka
Andhra University
vcdamalanka@wichita.edu
Bann Group
Biochemistry
Devaki Nandan Gautam Devaki Nandan Gautam
Tribhuvan University,Nepal
dxgautam@wichita.edu
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Ritu Gurung Ritu Gurung
Tribhuvan University
rxgurung@wichita.edu
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Aruna Jayasinghe Aruna Jayasinghe
The Open University of Sri Lanka
wajayasinghe@wichita.edu
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Ali Jehan Ali Jehan
asjehan@wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Lava Raj Kadel Lava Raj Kadel
Truman State University
lrkadel@wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Chamila Chathuranga Kadigamuwa Chamila Chathuranga Kadigamuwa
University of Kelaniya
cckadigamuwa@wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Venugopal Reddy Komreddy Venugopal Reddy Komreddy
kakatiya university
vxkomreddy@wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Viet Le Viet Le
Wichita State University
vqle@wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Sireesha Mamillapalli Sireesha Mamillapalli
Andhra University
sxmamillapalli@wichita.edu
Bann Group
Biochemistry
Siva Mandadapu Siva Mandadapu
Andhra University
srmandadapu@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Sumudu Tharangani Mapa Sumudu Tharangani Mapa
University of Kelaniya
msmapa@wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Archana Mishra Archana Mishra
Tribhuvan University
mis0rch@gmail.com
English Group
Physical Chemistry
Alan Oberley Alan Oberley
Kansas State University
ajoberley@wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Eric Oweggi Eric Oweggi
Wichita State University
eooweggi@wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
SeelamBhusiReddy Seelam Bhusi Reddy
Kakatiya University
bxseelam@wichita.edu
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Nilmini Senaratne Nilmini Senaratne
University of Peradeniya
nilmisnk@yahoo.com
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Adi Uy Adi Uy
Wichita State University
rzuy@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Ravi Vattepu Ravi Vattepu
Osmania University
rxvattepu@wichita.edu
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Zifan Wang Zifan Wang
Lanzhou university
tata0320@gmail.com
English Group
Physical Chemistry
Pathum Weerawarna Pathum Weerawarna
University of Colombo
pmweerawarna@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Di Wu Di Wu
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
dw_0035@126.com
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry
Qiyang Zhang Qiyang Zhang
South China University of Technology
qxzhang2@wichita.edu
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry