logo
CHEMISTRY

Chemistry Graduate Students

Sharifah Albraiki Sharifah Albraiki
sealbraiki@wichita.edu
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Maruthi Alsuri Maruthi Ram Alsuri
mxalsuri@wichita.edu
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Matthew Baird Matthew Baird
mabaird1@wichita.edu
Shvartsburg Group
Analytical Chemistry
Bhusi Reddy Seelam Bhusi Reddy Seelam
bxseelam@wichita.edu
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Andrew Bowman Andrew Bowman
axbowman2@wichita.edu
Shvartsburg Group
Analytical Chemistry
Anushka Chathuranga Anushka Chathuranga
axgalasitikankanamalage@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Vishnu Damalanka Vishnu C. Damalanka
vcdamalanka@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Jayangika Dehanayake Jayangika Dehanayake
jayangikadh@yahoo.com
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Thanh Dinh Thanh Dinh
vtdinh@wichita.edu
English Group
Physical Chemistry
Krishna Donavalli Krishna Donavalli
km8040@gmail.com
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Jon Ellis Jon Ellis
jmellis@wichita.edu
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Kevin Ensz Kevin Ensz
kevinmensz@hotmail.com
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Ali Jehan Ali Jehan
asjehan@wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Vinay Kadarla Vinay Kadarla
kadarlavinaykumar87@gmail.com
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Lava Kadel Lava Raj Kadel
lrkadel@wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
ChamilaChathurangaKadigamuwa Chamila Chathuranga Kadigamuwa
cckadigamuwa@wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Chandana Kasireddy Chandana Kasireddy
chandanakasireddy@gmail.com
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Julia Kaszycki Julia Kaszycki
jlkaszycki@wichita.edu
Shvartsburg Group
Analytical Chemistry
Venugopal Komreddy Venugopal Reddy Komreddy
vxkomreddy@wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
John Kromer John Kromer
jrkromer@wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Naveen Maddukuri Naveen Maddukuri
naveenbabu.maddukuri@gmail.com
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry
Sireesha Mamillapalli Sireesha Mamillapalli
sxmamillapalli@wichita.edu
Bann Group
Biochemistry
Sumudu Mapa Sumudu Tharangani Mapa
msmapa@wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Archana Mishra Archana Mishra
mis0rch@gmail.com
English Group
Physical Chemistry
Athri Mudiyanselage Athri Dewmina Rathnayake Thennakoon Mudiyanselage
axthennakoonmudiyanselage@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Huy Nguyen Huy Nguyen
huynguyen1626@gmail.com
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Alan Oberley Alan Oberley
ajoberley@wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
EricOweggi Eric Oweggi
eooweggi@wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Nilmini Senaratne Nilmini Senaratne
nilmisnk@yahoo.com
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
RaviVattepu Ravi Vattepu
rxvattepu@wichita.edu
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Pathum Weerawarna Pathum Weerawarna
pmweerawarna@wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Ning Zhang Ning Zhang
nxzhang2@wichita.edu
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry
Qiyang Zhang Qiyang Zhang
qxzhang2@wichita.edu
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry