logo
CHEMISTRY

Chemistry Graduate Students

Avatar Sharifah Albraiki
sealbraiki@shockers.wichita.edu
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Maruthi Alsuri Maruthi Ram Alsuri
mxalsuri@shockers.wichita.edu
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Matthew Baird Matthew Baird
mabaird1@shockers.wichita.edu
Shvartsburg Group
Analytical Chemistry
Bhusi Reddy Seelam Bhusi Reddy Seelam
bxseelam@shockers.wichita.edu
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Andrew Bowman Andrew Bowman
axbowman2@shockers.wichita.edu
Shvartsburg Group
Analytical Chemistry
Anushka Chathuranga Anushka Chathuranga
axgalasitikankanamalage@shockers.wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Vishnu Damalanka Vishnu C. Damalanka
vcdamalanka@shockers.wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
Jayangika Dehanayake Jayangika Dehanayake
jayangikadh@yahoo.com
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Thanh Dinh Thanh Dinh
vtdinh@shockers.wichita.edu
English Group
Physical Chemistry
Krishna Donavalli Krishna Donavalli
km8040@gmail.com
Burns Group
Organic Chemistry
Jon Ellis Jon Ellis
jmellis@shockers.wichita.edu
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Kevin Ensz Kevin Ensz
kmensz@shockers.wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Ali Jehan Ali Jehan
asjehan@shockers.wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Vinay Kadarla Vinay Kadarla
kadarlavinaykumar87@gmail.com
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Chandana Kasireddy Chandana Kasireddy
chandanakasireddy@gmail.com
Mitchell-Koch Group
Physical Chemistry
Julia Kaszycki Julia Kaszycki
jlkaszycki@shockers.wichita.edu
Shvartsburg Group
Analytical Chemistry
Venugopal Komreddy Venugopal Reddy Komreddy
vxkomreddy@shockers.wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
John Kromer John Kromer
jrkromer@shockers.wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Bryan Lickteig Bryan Lickteig
balickteig@shockers.wichita.edu
MarcArthur Limpiado MarcArthur Jordan Limpiado
milimpiado@shockers.wichita.edu
Pui Yen Loh Pui Yen Loh
pxloh@shockers.wichita.edu
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry
Naveen Maddukuri Naveen Maddukuri
naveenbabu.maddukuri@gmail.com
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry
Sireesha Mamillapalli Sireesha Mamillapalli
sxmamillapalli@shockers.wichita.edu
Bann Group
Biochemistry
Sumudu Mapa Sumudu Tharangani Mapa
msmapa@shockers.wichita.edu
Wimalasena Group
Biochemistry
Athri Mudiyanselage Athri Dewmina Rathnayake Thennakoon Mudiyanselage
axthennakoonmudiyanselage@shockers.wichita.edu
Groutas Group
Organic Chemistry
David Murphy David Murphy
damurphy1@shockers.wichita.edu
Huy Nguyen Huy Nguyen
huynguyen1626@gmail.com
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Alan Oberley Alan Oberley
ajoberley@shockers.wichita.edu
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
EricOweggi Eric Oweggi
eooweggi@shockers.wichita.edu
Rillema Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Nilmini Senaratne Nilmini Senaratne
nilmisnk@yahoo.com
Eichhorn Group
Inorganic Chemistry
Elaheh Shahryari Elaheh Shahryari
exshahryari@shockers.wichita.edu
English Group
Physical Chemistry
Shan Shi Shan Shi
sxshi@shockers.wichita.edu
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry
Ryan Steinert Ryan Steinert
rmsteinert@shockers.wichita.edu
RaviVattepu Ravi Vattepu
rxvattepu@shockers.wichita.edu
Beck Group
Biochemistry
Ning Zhang Ning Zhang
nxzhang2@shockers.wichita.edu
Gong Group
Analytical Chemistry