logo
DEPARTMENT OF SPORT MANAGEMENT

Sport Management Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

JPEG Image Wonyoung Kim, Ph.D
Assistant Professor & Graduate Coordinator
wonyoung.kim@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5449
Heskett Center 110
JPEG Image Jeff Noble, Ed.D
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
jeffrey.noble@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5442
Heskett Center 114
JPEG Image Mike Ross
Instructor
mike.ross@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5980
Heskett Center 109A
JPEG Image Mark Vermillion, Ph.D
Associate Professor & Department Chair
mark.vermillion@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5444
Heskett Center 114
   

 

Staff

JPEG Image

Kayla Jasso
Academic Advisor                   
kayla.jasso@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7437
Heskett Center 111

JPEG Image Susie Steinbach
Office Manager                       
susie.steinbach@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5758
Heskett Center 109

 

Student Assistant

  Eric Katzenmeier
Student Assistant
sport.management@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5445
Heskett Center 109