logo
DEPARTMENT OF SPORT MANAGEMENT

Sport Management Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

JPEG Image Scott Crawford, Ph.D
Lecturer
scott.crawford@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5445
JPEG Image Tami Cutler
Lecturer
tami.cutler@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3139
JPEG Image Wonyoung Kim, Ph.D
Assistant Professor & Graduate Coordinator
wonyoung.kim@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5449
Heskett Center 110
JPEG Image Michelle Kuhns
Lecturer
michelle.kuhns@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-5445
JPEG Image John Lee
Lecturer
john.lee@wichita.edu                                  
(316) 978-5290
Heskett Center 119A
JPEG Image David Moses
Lecturer
david.moses@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6791
Morrison Hall 201E
JPEG Image Jeff Noble, Ed.D
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
jeffrey.noble@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5444
Heskett Center 114
JPEG Image Brad Pittman
Lecturer
brad.pittman@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5556
JPEG Image Frank Rokosz
Lecturer 
frank.rokosz@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5443
Heskett Center 106D
JPEG Image Mike Ross
Instructor
mike.ross@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5980
Heskett Center 109A
JPEG Image Steve Shaad
Lecturer
steven.shaad@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5445
JPEG Image G. Clayton Stoldt, Ph.D
Lecturer
clay.stoldt@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5441
Corbin 103
JPEG Image Nick Taylor
Lecturer
nicholas.taylor@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5445
JPEG Image Mark Vermillion, Ph.D
Associate Professor & Department Chair
mark.vermillion@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5444
Heskett Center 114
JPEG Image Valerie Wadsowrth
Lecturer
valerie.wadsworth@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5190
JPEG Image Sarah Willey
Lecturer
sarah.willey@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3272

 

Staff

JPEG Image

Kayla Jasso
Academic Advisor/Office Manager                        
kayla.jasso@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7437
 Heskett Center 111

 

Graduate Assistants

PNG Image Adam Davies
Graduate Assistant
apdavies@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5445
Heskett Center 109
Moussa Traore

Moussa Traore
Graduate Assistant
mxtraore2@wichita.edu                            
(316) 978-5445
Heskett Center 109