2015 Sport Management Recognition Night

The 2015 Sport Management Recognition Night was Friday, February 6, 2015 and was held in conjunction with the 2015 Sport Management Alumni Reunion Banquet. The program started at 7:00 p.m. and ran until 8:30 p.m. in the Rhatigan Student Center in RS 233 Santa Fe Trail room. 

This is the annual event where the department celebrates the Undergraduate and Graduate students of the year, the Practitioner of the Year and the Alumni of the Year.

This Year's Winners:

Alexi Thackery
Graduate of the Year

Blake Molina
Undergraduate of the Year

Tyson Billings
Alumnus of the Year

Josh Whitson
Practitioner of the Year