logo
FINANCIAL OPERATIONS & BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY

Administration of Financial Operations

The Financial Operations office is located on the 2nd floor of Jardine Hall, room 201 and 210, which is between Alumni Drive and Isley Lane, to the west of the Rhatigan Student Center.

 

What We Do

The people that make up the administrative core of Financial Operations make decisions and policies that affect the way that Financial Operations does its job as a whole.

 

Who We Are

Main Office: Phone(316) 978-3070  Fax​FAX: (316) 978-3738

Lois Tatro, Director
Financial Operations and Business Technology
Phone(316) 978-5890
Emaillois.tatro@wichita.edu

Teresa Moore, Associate Director
Financial Operations
Phone(316) 978-5977
Emailteresa.moore@wichita.edu

Susan Miles, Assistant Director
Business Technology
Phone(316) 978-7736
Emailsusan.miles@wichita.edu

Brenda Coldiron, Business Technology Analyst
Phone(316) 978-6015
Emailbrenda.coldiron@wichita.edu

Gayla Shrank, Assistant Director
Payroll
Phone(316) 978-5987
Emailgayla.shrank@wichita.edu

Edna Bates, Assistant Director
Accounts Payable
Phone(316) 978-5988
Emailedna.bates@wichita.edu

Robyn Bongartz, Associate Director
Accounts Receivable
Phone(316) 978-6014
Emailrobyn.bongartz@wichita.edu

Kristi Wright, Senior Administrative Specialist
Phone(316) 978-5867
Emailkristi.wright@wichita.edu

 

* - This link leaves the FINANCIAL OPERATIONS & BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY website.