logo
OFFICE OF DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION

Staff Directory

JPEG Image

 

 

 

Alicia Sanchez

Director
Phone: (316) 978-3733
Email: 
alicia.sanchez@wichita.edu

 

JPEG Image

 

 

 

Natalie Toney

Program Coordinator
Phone: (316) 978-7006
Email:
natalie.toney@wichita.edu

 

JPEG Image

 

 

 

Danielle Johnson

Program Coordinator
Phone: (316) 978-6190
Email:
danielle.johnson@wichita.edu

 

Vickie Huntoon

Administrative Specialist
Phone: (316) 978-6187
Email: vickie.huntoon@wichita.edu

Shakeya Stanley

MSMP Student Intern
Phone: (316) 978-6304
Email:
msmp@wichita.edu

Quang Nguyen

Marketing Intern
Phone: (316) 978-3034
Email:
diversity.intern1@wichita.edu

Joseph Shepard

Men of Excellence Student Facilitator
Phone: (316) 978-3034
Email:
diversity.intern2@wichita.edu

Cheyenne Bullock

Student Intern
Phone: (316) 978-3034
Email:
diversity.intern3@wichita.edu


Contact Us
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Wichita State University

1845 Fairmount
Rhatigan Student Center 208
Wichita, KS 67260-0073

Phone: (316) 978-3034
Fax: (316) 978-3303
Email:
diversity@wichita.edu