logo
ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

People in the EECS Department

JPEG Image
Industrial Advisory Board Meeting - Spring 2015

Faculty

Visvakumar Aravinthan, Assistant Professor
Abu Asaduzzaman, Assistant Professor
Rajiv Bagai, Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator (PhD)
Debswapna Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor
Animesh Chakravarthy
, Assistant Professor
Zheng Chen, Assistant Professor
Yanwu Ding, Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator (Electrical Engineering)
Ali Eslami, Assistant Professor
Kiyun Han
, Engineering Educator and Undergraduate Coordinator (Electrical Engineering)
Keenan Jackson, Lecturer and Undergraduate Coordinator (Computer Engineering and Computer Science)
Murtuza Jadliwala, Assistant Professor 
Ward T. Jewell, Professor
Huzefa Kagdi, Assistant Professor
Preethika Kumar, Associate Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator (Senior Checks)
Hyuck M. Kwon, Professor
Vinod Namboodiri, Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator (Computer Science and Computer Networking)
Chengzong Pang, Assistant Professor
Prakash Ramanan, Professor
Manira Rani, Engineering Educator
Sergio Salinas, Assistant Professor
M. Edwin Sawan (Emeritus), Professor
Kaushik Sinha, Assistant Professor
Steven R. Skinner, Professor and Associate Dean
Yi Song, Assistant Professor
Perlekar Tamtam, Engineering Educator
Pu Wang, Assistant Professor
John Watkins, Professor and Chair

Adjunct Faculty

Stephen Guhl
Rena Hixon                          

Staff

Angela Lentino, Administrative Specialist (Angela.Lentino@wichita.edu)
Kayla Cunningham, Senior Administrative Assistant (Kayla.Cunningham@wichita.edu)
Karen Wright, Academic Success Advisor (Karen.Wright@wichita.edu)
Ben Roose, Systems Administrator (Ben.Roose@wichita.edu)
Nathan Smith, Electrical Engineering Lab Manager (Nathan.Smith@wichita.edu)
Tom Wallis, EECS Network Administrator (wallis@cs.wichita.edu)


Back to Top