logo
ELLIOTT SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

Elliott School Faculty and Staff

Administrators

JPEG Image Jeffrey Jarman
Interim Director

102 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6075
jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu 

JPEG Image

Lisa Parcell
Graduate Coordinator   

210 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6064
lisa.parcell@wichita.edu


Faculty

JPEG Image

Richard N. ‎Armstrong

209 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6050
rick.armstrong@wichita.edu  

JPEG Image

Deborah ‎Ballard-Reisch

207 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6066
deborah.ballard-reisch@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Madeline McCullough

203 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6062
madeline.mccullough@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Dan Close

213 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6058
dan.close@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Amy DeVault

223 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6052
amy.devault@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Patricia L. Dooley

211 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6068
pat.dooley@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Kevin Hager

212 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6071
kevin.hager@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Sandy Sipes

204 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-5465
sandra.sipes@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jeffrey ‎Jarman

102J Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6075
jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu

JPEG Image Eric Wilson

214 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6059
eric.wilson@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Rebecca Nordyke

205 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6891
becky.nordyke@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Lisa Parcell

210 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6064
lisa.parcell@wichita.edu


Office Staff

JPEG Image

Bill Molash
Sr. Administrative Specialist

102 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6069
bill.molash@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Amy Solano
Administrative Specialist

102 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6055
amy.solano@wichita.edu