logo
ELLIOTT SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

Elliott School Faculty and Staff

Administrators

JPEG Image

Matthew Cecil

Director

102 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6077
matthew.cecil@wichita.edu 

JPEG Image

Lisa Parcell

Director of Graduate Studies    

210 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6064
lisa.parcell@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Kevin Keplar

Director of Technology

102E Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6017
kevin.keplar@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jeffrey Jarman

Associate Director

102J Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6075
jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu

 


Office Staff

JPEG Image

Bill Molash

Senior Administrative Asst.

102 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6069
bill.molash@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jan Toth

Administrative Specialist           

102D Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6055
jan.toth@wichita.edu

 


Faculty

JPEG Image

Richard N. ‎Armstrong

209 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6050
rick.armstrong@wichita.edu    

JPEG Image

Deborah ‎Ballard-Reisch

207 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6066
deborah.ballard-reisch@wichita.edu

 

 

JPEG Image

Dan Close

202 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6058
dan.close@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Amy DeVault

223 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6052
amy.devault@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Patricia L. Dooley

102K Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6068
pat.dooley@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jessica Bertapelle

211 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6129
jessica.freeman@wichita.edu

PNG Image

Philip Gaunt

102L Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6072
philip.gaunt@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Kevin Hager

212 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6071
kevin.hager@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Lou Heldman

102 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6062
lou.heldman@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jeffrey ‎Jarman

102J Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6075
jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Laura "L." Kelly

204 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6065
laura.kelly@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Kevin Keplar

102E Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6017
kevin.keplar@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Connie Morris

206 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6051
connie.morris@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Rebecca Nordyke

205 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6891
becky.nordyke@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Lisa Parcell

210 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6064
lisa.parcell@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Sandy Sipes

102M Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6064
sandra.sipes@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

L. Keith Williamson

206 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6057
keith.williamson@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Eric Wilson

214 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6059
eric.wilson@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jennifer Tiernan

213 Elliott Hall
(316) 978-6080
jennifer.tiernan@wichita.edu

 


Lecturers

JPEG Image

Shirley Baker

(316) 978-3185
shirley.baker@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Cary Conover

(316) 978-3185
cary.conover@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Rik‎ Dubiel

(316) 978-3185
rik.dubiel@wichita.edu

PNG Image

Gabriel Juhnke

(316) 978-3185
gabriel.juhnke@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Nick Jungman

(316) 978-3185
frederick.jungman@wichita.edu

PNG Image

Michael W. Rishell

(316) 978-3185
michael.rishell@wichita.edu

JPEG Image

Jeffrey Wilson

(316) 978-3185
jeffrey.wilson@wichita.edu