Employee Wellness Committee Members

Vice President Campus Life and University Relations - Dr. Wade Robinson
Associate Vice President Student Engagement/Dean Enrollment Management - Christine Schneikart-Luebbe

A representative from each of the following areas:
Classified Senate - Brian Smith
Unclassified Senate - Lana Anthis
Faculty Senate -VACANT
Counseling and Testing Center - Gayle Veltman
Human Resources - Tanya Wickersham
University Relations - Amy Easum
Student Health - Lisa Wiebe
Campus Recreation - Shelley Rich

Additional Committee Members and Advisors (area of expertise in parenthesis)
Rick Muma - Associate Provost/Quality Assurance & Accountability & Professor
Glendon Miller - Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Nick Walton - Human Performance Studies (Exercise Science)
David Cassida - Dining Services Manager (Nutrition)
Ted Ayres - Vice President and General Counsel (Legal Issues)
Jennifer Kassebaum - Associate General Counsel (Legal Issues)
Michael Jorgensen - Associate Professor, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering (Ergonomics)
Jalaa Kuberski - Sedgwick County Health Department Worksite Wellness Advisor