Faculty advisors assist with big-picture advising, rather than enrollment. Learn more about the role of the faculty advisor.


Department & Faculty E-mail Address Location

Aerospace Engineering

Klaus Hoffman klaus.hoffman@wichita.edu WH 226B
Suresh (Raju) Keshavanarayana suresh.keshavanarayana@wichita.edu WH 228
Linda Kliment linda.kliment@wichita.edu WH 203
L. Scott Miller scott.miller@wichita.edu WH 201
Roy Myose roy.myose@wichita.edu WH 204
Michael Papadakis michael.papadakis@wichita.edu WH 212
Kamran Rokhsaz kamran.rokhsaz@wichita.edu WH 202
James Steck james.steck@wichita.edu WH 218N
Chihdar (Charles) Yang charles.yang@wichita.edu WH 205

Electrical and Computer Engineering, Computer Science

Visvakumar Aravinthan visvakumar.aravinthan@wichita.edu JB 246
Abu Asaduzzaman abu.asaduzzaman@wichita.edu JB 253
Rajiv Bagai rajiv.bagai@wichita.edu JB 215
Zheng Chen zheng.chen@wichita.edu JB 252
Yanwu Ding yanwu.ding@wichita.edu JB 211
Kiyun Han kiyan.han@wichita.edu JB 214
Keenan Jackson keenan.jackson@wichita.edu JB 238
Murtuza Jadliwala murtuza.jadliwala@wichita.edu JB 242
Ward Jewell ward.jewell@wichita.edu JB 216
Huzefa Kagdi huzefa.kagdi@wichita.edu JB 222
Preethika Kumar preethika.kumar@wichita.edu JB 254
Hyuck Kwon hyuck.kwon@wichita.edu JB 221
Vinod Namboodiri vinod.namboodiri@wichita.edu JB 217
Chengzong Pang chenzong.pang@wichita.edu JB 241
Prakash Ramanan prakash.ramanan@wichita.edu JB 208
Kaushik Sinha kaushik.sinha@wichita.edu JB 243
Yi Song yi.song@wichita.edu JB 209
Pu Wang pu.wang@wichita.edu JB 210
John Watkins john.watkins@wichita.edu JB 249

Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering

Michael Jorgensen michael.jorgensen@wichita.edu EB 120
Krishna Krishnan krishna.krishnan@wichita.edu EB 120
Vis Madhavan vis.madhavan@wichita.edu EB 120
Don Malzahn don.malzahn@wichita.edu EB 120
Janet Twomey janet.twomey@wichita.edu EB 120
Pingfeng Wang pingfang.wang@wichita.edu EB 120
Gamal Weheba gamal.weheba@wichita.edu EB 120
Larry Whitman larry.whitman@wichita.edu EB 120
Bayram Yildirim bayram.yildirim@wichita.edu EB 120

Mechanical Engineering

Ikram Ahmed ikram.ahmed@wichita.edu EB 100
Ramazan Asmatulu ramazan.asmatulu@wichita.edu EB 100
Brian Driessen brian.driessen@wichita.edu EB 100
David Koert david.koert@wichita.edu EB 100
Hamid Lankarani hamid.lankarani@wichita.edu EB 100
Bob Minaie bob.minaie@wichita.edu EB 100
TS Ravigurarajan ts.ravi@wichita.edu EB 100

Undecided Engineering Majors

Alicia Newell alicia.newell@wichita.edu WH 300

Dual Advising (Transers/Community College)

Norman Bent norman.bent@wichita.edu WH 306