logo
ENGINEERING STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER

 

Students should meet with Student Success Advisors prior to enrolling. These advisors assist with course selection to ensure progress toward degree. 

AEROSPACE ENGINEERING

Anna Sharpe, Academic Success Advisor
Wallace Hall, 317
(316) 978-6363
anna.sharpe@wichita.edu

BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

Elizabeth Biles, Academic Success Advisor
Engineering Building, 204
(316) 978-7608
elizabeth.biles@wichita.edu

COMPUTER SCIENCE, COMPUTER & ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Karen Wright, Academic Success Advisor
Jabara Hall, 250
(316) 978-6357
karen.wright@wichita.edu

ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY

Elizabeth Biles, Academic Success Advisor
Engineering Building, 204
(316) 978-7608
elizabeth.biles@wichita.edu

INDUSTRIAL & MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING

Elizabeth Biles, Academic Success Advisor
Engineering Building, 204
(316) 978-7608
elizabeth.biles@wichita.edu

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
Amy Andrews, Academic Success Advisor
Engineering Building, 101
(316) 978-6263
amy.andrews@wichita.edu

DUAL ADVISING (Transfer/Community College Students)

Norman Bent,
Director of Broadening Participation in Engineering
Wallace Hall, 306
(316) 978-6460
Norman.bent@wichita.edu

UNDECIDED ENGINEERING

Alicia Newell, Director ESSC
Wallace Hall, 300
(316) 978-3420
alicia.newell@wichita.edu