logo
ENGINEERING STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER

 

Students should meet with Student Success Advisors prior to enrolling. These advisors assist with course selection to ensure progress toward degree. 

AEROSPACE ENGINEERING

(Vacant), Academic Success Advisor
Contact Scott Miller, Aerospace Department Chair
Wallace Hall, 317
(316) 978-6334
Scott.Miller@wichita.edu

BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

Elizabeth Biles, Academic Success Advisor
Engineering Building, 204
(316) 978-7608
elizabeth.biles@wichita.edu

COMPUTER SCIENCE, COMPUTER & ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Karen Wright, Academic Success Advisor
Jabara Hall, 250
(316) 978-3156
karen.wright@wichita.edu

ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY

Elizabeth Biles, Academic Success Advisor
Engineering Building, 204
(316) 978-7608
elizabeth.biles@wichita.edu

INDUSTRIAL & MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING

Elizabeth Biles, Academic Success Advisor
Engineering Building, 204
(316) 978-7608
elizabeth.biles@wichita.edu

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
Lena Lamei, Academic Success Advisor
Engineering Building, 101
(316) 978-6263
Lena.Lamei@wichita.edu

DUAL ADVISING (Transfer/Community College Students)

Norman Bent, Director of Broadening Participation in Engineering
Wallace Hall, 306
(316) 978-6460
Norman.bent@wichita.edu

UNDECIDED ENGINEERING

Alicia Newell, Director of Records and Registration
Wallace Hall, 300
(316) 978-3420
alicia.newell@wichita.edu