logo
FACULTY SENATE

FACULTY SENATE EXECUTIVE  

2017 - 2018

 

President Carolyn Shaw Political Science 7130 17 carolyn.shaw@wichita.edu
Past President Bayram Yildirim Engineering 3426 35 bayram.yildirim@wichita.edu
President - Elect Betty Smith Campbell Nursing 5746 41 betty.smith-campbell@wichita.edu
Vice President Nikki Keene Woods Health Professions 3060 135 nikki.keenewoods@wichita.edu
Secretary Doug English Chemistry 7353 51 doug.english@wichita.edu
Appointed Member Mehmet Barut FREDS 6930 77 mehmet.barut@wichita.edu
At-Large George Dehner History 7734 45 george.Dehner@wichita.edu
At-Large Jay Price History 7792 45 jay.price@wichita.edu
Office of the Faculty Senate Bobbi Dreiling Administrative Assistant 3504 111 bobbi.dreiling@wichita.edu