logo
OFFICE OF FINANCIAL AID - SCHOLARSHIPS

College Scholarship Coordinators

College of Education
Andrew Myers, Scholarship Coordinator
andrew.myers@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7864

College of Engineering
Jason Bosch, Scholarship Coordinator
jason.bosch@wichita.edu 
Phone: (316) 978-6314 

College of Fine Arts
Sanya Wiles, Scholarship Coordinator
sanya.wiles@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-7091 

College of Health Professions
Kylie Johnson, Scholarship Coordinator
kylie.johnson@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-3304

Dorothy & Bill Cohen Honors College
Trish Gandu, Scholarship Coordinator
trish.gandu@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-3375

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Debbie Neill, Scholarship Coordinator
debbie.neill@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-6656

W. Frank Barton School Of Business
Joan Adkisson, Scholarship Coordinator
joan.adkisson@wichita.edu
Phone: (316) 978-6403

College Dean Offices

College of Education
104 Corbin Education Center
1845 Fairmount, Wichita, Kansas 67260-0131
Phone (316) 978-3300
http://www.wichita.edu/education

College of Engineering
306 Wallace Hall
1845 Fairmount, Wichita, Kansas 67260-0044
Phone (316) 978-3400
http://www.wichita.edu/engineering

College of Fine Arts
116 Wiedemann Hall
1845 Fairmount, Wichita, Kansas 67260-0151
http://www.wichita.edu/finearts

College of Health Professions
400 Ahlberg Hall
1845 Fairmount, Wichita, Kansas 67260-0043
Phone (316) 978-3304
http://www.wichita.edu/chp

Dorothy & Bill Cohen Honors College
A1180 Shocker Hall
1845 Fairmount, Wichita, Kansas 67260-0102
Phone: (316) 978-3375
http://www.wichita.edu/honors

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
200 Lindquist Hall
1845 Fairmount, Wichita, Kansas 67260-0005
Phone (316) 978-6659
http://www.wichita.edu/las/scholarships

W. Frank Barton School of Business
100 Clinton Hall
1845 Fairmount, Wichita, Kansas 67260-0048
Phone (316) 978-3200
http://www.wichita.edu/business