logo
GENERAL EDUCATION PROGRAM

JPEG Image

The General Education Committee exists to oversee the operation of the General Education Program as adopted by WSU faculty and advise the General Education Coordinator.

 

2017-2018 Committee members:

Name College

Box

Extension

Email Appointment Term
Kathy Delker - Committee Chair University Libraries 68 6331 kathy.delker@wichita.edu 2018
George Dehner LAS Humantities 45

7734

george.dehner@wichita.edu

2018

Amy Drassen Ham Health Professions 43 5644 amy.ham@wichita.edu

2019

Aaron Rife Education 28 6367 aaron.rife@wichita.edu 2019
Steve Oare Fine Arts 53 6434 steve.oare@wichita.edu 2019
Keith Gray LAS Natural Sciences 27 7245 k.gray@wichita.edu 2019
Becky Nordyke Basic Skills 31 6891 becky.nordyke@wichita.edu 2020
Chris Broberg Business 147 5175 chris.broberg@wichita.edu 2020
Shirlene Small LAS Social Sciences 25 3280 shirlene.small@wichita.edu 2020
Kamran Rokhsaz Engineering 44 3410 kamran.rokhsaz@wichita.edu 2020
Raghavendra Deshmukh Student Representative