logo
FRATERNITY & SORORITY LIFE

Contact Fraternity and Sorority Life

Email: GreekLife@wichita.edu
Phone: 316-978-3022
Fax: 316-978-7208

Mailing Address

Student Involvement
Rhatigan Student Center - Box 56
1845 Fairmount
Wichita, KS 67260-0056

Office Location & Hours

Student Involvement is located in the Rhatigan Student Center Room 216

Hours for the Fall Semester are:
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Hours may be extended during certain events and are subject to change without notice.

Advisor

JPEG Image

Rani Somers
Coordinator of Fraternity and Sorority Life
rani.somers@wichita.edu 

JPEG Image

Gabriel Fonseca
Assistant Director of Student Involvement
gabriel.fonseca@wichita.edu

Council Presidents

Jared Chamberlain
Interfraternity Council President
jzchamberlain85@gmail.com

 

Ashruta Acharya
Multicultural Greek Council President
syz.vivid@gmail.com

 

Aleyah Murray
Panhellenic Council President
aleyah.m0@gmail.com

 

 

 Fraternity Chapter Presidents

Organization First Name Last Name Email
Alpha Phi Alpha Brandon Vann vann449@gmail.com
Beta Theta Pi Lane Smith Lanesmithwood@gmail.com
Chi Sigma Tau Tommy Ong cst.rugz@gmail.com
Delta Upsilon JT Kuertz jt.kuertz@gmail.com
Farmhouse Alex Isaacs amisaacs@shockers.wichita.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Ceejay Bruce ceejay1130@gmail.com
Lambda Chi Alpha Trae Valentine trvalentine@shockers.wichita.edu
Phi Delta Theta Tommy Schmidt tpschmidt@shockers.wichita.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Breck Towner runbreckrun24@gmail.com
Sigma Lambda Beta Abel Barraza adbarraza@shockers.wichita.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Wes Haines haineswesley10@gmail.com

 

 Sorority Chapter Presidents

Organization First Name  Last Name Email
Alpha Phi Kelly Wapperlhorst alphaphi.gammaxi.president@gmail.com
Alpha Kappa Alpha Kayla Boelter kaylasierra3@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Jennah Minnick jlminnick@shockers.wichita.edu
Delta Gamma Alexa Wassinger awasinger101@gmail.com
Delta Sigma Theta Raven Hodges zbwsu1967@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma Shari Riley presidentetaupsilonkkg@gmail.com
Gamma Phi Beta Kayla Haase wichitagpb.president@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Chi Savana Servantez wichita.president@kappadeltachi.org
Sigma Psi Zeta Thy Phan syz.valkyrie@gmail.com
Zeta Phi Beta Shajnesi Cannon sccannon@shockers.wichita.edu
Leading Empowered Women Julisa Martinez julisamtz11@yahoo.com